Impunity wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Imp unity wrote:Impunity wrote:When will we learn to work hard at home?
Lima shamba ama be a hawker.
The Arabs get satisfaction from using browns (blacks) as slaves believing they are an inferior and low IQ primates.
I suspect they are right, otherwise, why do our women still insist on going there? .
@Impunity, shame on you. You always have better sense and logic in your arguments lakini hii roundi... uko down tu sana. How do you explain why you have a house girl/help that you under pay? Now broaden your perspective, the Arabs have more money than you and me and so are more attractive employers to the cadre of house helps/mboch we employ.
@Rahatupu note that kuna tofauti:
We have @Impunity and @Imp unity.
@

impunity pole sana. Admin should censure the clone/counterfeit anakuharibia jina.
On the same note:
1. Have you noticed how people led by activists are quick to blame the government for what befalls private citizens in foreign lands?
2. Have you also noticed that the same activists played a critical role in shaping the Bill of Rights in the constitution? Among them: "A Kenyan has a right to leave Kenya...."
LINKAGE?
Control of travel to such destination by people of the profile that is tortured/mistreated/frozen....
HOW?
1. Restriction in issuance of Passports
2. Denial of departure to such destinations.
So far touching the bill of rights is out of the question. Plan B?
Not very easy to effect but includes control of employment agencies sending our girls to the Gulf states. Enforcing this will only make them go underground but still operate effectively. Since all one needs is the contact of the operative on the Gulf end (read telephone number/email etc) to continue with the trade. Most of these girls learn about the "opportunities" by word of mouth. A bigger number of agents do not operate from offices. Unfortunately if Kenya cannot create enough opportunities this evil human trade will persist.