wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

Wazua down time!!!!
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:06:27 AM

What happened admin???....ama it has something to do with kamkunji bi-election!!!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:10:27 AM

Nktestest,can wazua please explain?

#3 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:17:12 AM

4 hrs wasted trying to refresh the page..
Admin... u shud compensate some of us who have nothing else to do apart from Wazuaing.. NKT
wazua
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:18:42 AM

Dear Members,

Your indignation is justified. Though we have reduced the incidences of down-times in recent past, we had one today and managed it poorly.

Life happens! We appreciate your patience.
The Wazua spirit

#5 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:24:33 AM

Tangu usiku 3am!!!! Yawa!
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:26:34 AM

Jus Blazing,
Kwani wewe apana lala???

sawa wazua, we hope you manage it in a better way next time!!!
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:27:03 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Your indignation is justified. Though we have reduced the incidences of down-times in recent past, we had one today and managed it poorly.

Life happens! We appreciate your patience.
The Wazua spirit

blame it on KPLC.. it will make some of us feel better.
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:30:45 AM

We should start a Wazuans4Wazua to help Wazua get more bandwidth.
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:45:22 AM

chemos wrote:
4 hrs wasted trying to refresh the page..
Admin... u shud compensate some of us who have nothing else to do apart from Wazuaing.. NKT

So wazua can be so addictive that people will start asking for refunds for being offline?

Applause Drool Drool Drool Applause Applause
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:45:49 AM

I tried venturing into walalahoi but could not enjoy a thing,switched off my pc and went to count cars on the road nearby.'

#11 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 12:18:45 PM

Thank God Its Back. I was suffering from terrible withdrawal syndrome.
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 12:42:49 PM

Jus Blazing,
Kwani wewe apana lala???

Boss, jana kulikuwa na game kali kati ya Barca na Real - Super Copa 2nd Leg. Twas funny to see Jose Mourinho pinching Barca no.2 coach Tito, after Fibreglass kuchapwa tackle mwenda na Marcelo. Though Barca won 5-4 on aggregate, Real Madrid were the better team overall in the two matches.

And why am I talking about the game here? Arrgghhh, Wazua, you are making my mind have a downtime!!
Rollins
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 1:02:14 PM

Good grief! I was just about to roll my fourth poppy roll...
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 3:03:45 PM

Jus Blazing,
Kwani wewe apana lala???

Boss, jana kulikuwa na game kali kati ya Barca na Real - Super Copa 2nd Leg. Twas funny to see Jose Mourinho pinching Barca no.2 coach Tito, after Fibreglass kuchapwa tackle mwenda na Marcelo. Though Barca won 5-4 on aggregate, Real Madrid were the better team overall in the two matches.

And why am I talking about the game here? Arrgghhh, Wazua, you are making my mind have a downtime!!

You are right. I think Mourinho is finally getting an answer to Barca. This year's el clasico will not be one sided like we witnessed last season.
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 3:14:11 PM

mwenza wrote:
Jus Blazing,
Kwani wewe apana lala???

You are right. I think Mourinho is finally getting an answer to Barca. This year's el clasico will not be one sided like we witnessed last season.

The gulf in class reducing rapidly. Madrid actually played in these 2 el classicos unlike last season. Barca should be afraid. The Muerenges may just pip them to the La liga this season.
wazua
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 01, 2011 4:59:02 PM

Dear Members,

Once more we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the prolonged error we had on our server.

We however want to thank you for your continued support and patience.

The Wazua spirit
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 01, 2011 10:52:15 PM

EveryDNS: Migrate Now

To Whom This May Concern:

You are seeing this message due to the site you are trying to view having its DNS hosted by EveryDNS.

EveryDNS services will be fully discontinued as of September 9th, 2011.

As part of this process, we have set several scheduled outages leading up to this date to give site owners a chance to migrate their services to DynDNS.com:

New Schedule
August 29th 14:00 - 15:00 UTC - 1 hour
August 30th 14:00 - 17:00 UTC - 3 hours
September 1st 14:00 - 20:00 UTC - 6 hours
September 6th 14:00 - 24:00 UTC - 10 hours
September 7th 14:00 UTC - Sept 8th 14:00 UTC - 24 hours
September 9th 14:00 UTC - EditDNS and EveryDNS services retired

Migrate Now!

Numerous notifications have been sent to the account owner requesting that domains migrate over to DynDNS.com services as soon as possible. These notifications were sent starting 90 days prior to the September 9th, 2011 deadline.

If you are the owner of this domain and didn’t receive a notification about this migration, it could be because the email address on your account was invalid. You can begin the migration by going to https://www.dyndns.com/welcome/. If you are not the owner of this site, please pass this link along to the owner of the site.

If you have migrated this zone already but haven't delegated please check out the steps outlined for our Dyn Standard DNS users.

If you need further assistance, please contact migrating@dyn.com.

Bado iko.
#18 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 8:23:38 AM

Jus Blazing,
Kwani wewe apana lala???

If you cannot land, surf!!!
#19 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 9:32:16 AM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Once more we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the prolonged error we had on our server.

We however want to thank you for your continued support and patience.

The Wazua spirit

...and due to this, I could not post my diary...ABK!!!
#20 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 9:56:41 AM

Jus Blazing,
Kwani wewe apana lala???

If you cannot land, surf!!!

a cold night for @JB....ama it's a case of 2/365 kama @guka? :)