wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Citizen TV at it again
Sure
#1 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 8:42:02 AM

Citizen Newspaper review program in the morning is rebranding starting Monday.

Kirigo Ngarua today in the morning was nicely dressed to keep Gathu on toes. Those legs were fleshly appealing.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
cmk
#2 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 8:55:45 AM

tell that to impunity..
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
Tommy
#3 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 9:16:59 AM

cmk wrote:
tell that to impunity..

hehehe
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#4 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 9:35:33 AM

Spotless kicks she had,am looking forward to Monday,I cant wait.

brav
#5 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 9:49:29 AM

tell that to impunity..

Impunity Posted: Friday, July 29, 2011 9:35:33 AM

Spotless kicks she had,am looking forward to Monday,I cant wait.
Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly

nimekubali
#6 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 10:57:16 AM

@Impunity, are your excited reactions with regards to Media beauties a preserve of wazua, ama you do this even mbele ya bibi? smile
#7 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 11:55:16 AM

@Impunity, are your excited reactions with regards to Media beauties a preserve of wazua, ama you do this even mbele ya bibi? smile

His wife knows him as a very keen news listener and doesn't even talk during those things that are supposedly news..lakini hiyo ni screensaver tu.

Stairo yake ni kama ya ng'ombe ina chew cud: at home with wifie he just absorbs very very quietly mpaka anachiba, then akikuja wazua ana regurgitate and starts his analysis. smile

@impunity unajitetea ukiwa pande gani ?
raszag
#8 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 12:13:02 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

His wife knows him as a very keen news listener and doesn't even talk during those things that are supposedly news..lakini hiyo ni screensaver tu.

Stairo yake ni kama ya ng'ombe ina chew cud: at home with wifie he just absorbs very very quietly mpaka anachiba, then akikuja wazua ana regurgitate and starts his analysis. smile

@impunity unajitetea ukiwa pande gani ?

Applause Applause Applause as he chews the cud....
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
#9 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 12:22:58 PM

@Intelli,

Impunity is a harmless fellow......can't harm Kirigo.Dude is a cousin of Julio Iglesias.A proud owner of a tooth-picksmile
#10 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 12:27:42 PM

@Intelli,

Impunity is a harmless fellow......can't harm Kirigo.Dude is a cousin of Julio Iglesias.A proud owner of a tooth-picksmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Guka, you trying to obliterate the man's ego Pray Pray