Talk2Us
The fast & furious = Idiot!!
@The fast & furious is a complete and total idiot!! He/she copies other people's comments then pastes them on different threads pretending that they are his/hers. Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Idiot!!!!!!!!!!!! Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
Toboa... name the idiot Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
He/she goes by the name "The fast & furious" See here: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=13519#post192552
and here: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...=8914&p=5#post192434Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
Answer: a complete and total idiot! Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
This F&F , i remember the dude (if indded he's the one) from Mbuzi season 2 at the hutch....didnt seem like an idiot that time....though he spent some good time multi marketing to @sukuma
mukiha wrote:@The fast & furious is a complete and total idiot!!
He/she copies other people's comments then pastes them on different threads pretending that they are his/hers.
Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! .Idiot!!!!!!!!!!!! Mukiha, you are a Capra Ibex. Kwani the author of the comment has issued a copyright and patent mark? I was highlighting the fact that the same can conviniently apply on raila being a liar in many deals. however, because of your scattered brain, you shout on top of your head as if i've mentioned your mother. behave man. The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
wanyuru wrote:This F&F , i remember the dude (if indded he's the one) from Mbuzi season 2 at the hutch....didnt seem like an idiot that time....though he spent some good time multi marketing to @sukuma Wanyuru, i have never spoken to Sukuma or such. Am kinyee, the guy who was smoking heavily. The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
The fast & furious wrote:wanyuru wrote:This F&F , i remember the dude (if indded he's the one) from Mbuzi season 2 at the hutch....didnt seem like an idiot that time....though he spent some good time multi marketing to @sukuma Wanyuru, i have never spoken to Sukuma or such. Am kinyee, the guy who was smoking heavily. I also remember this dude clearly during mbuzi two, I am dissappointed he chose not to quote but to paste the comments as if they were his....not very wise!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:The fast & furious wrote:wanyuru wrote:This F&F , i remember the dude (if indded he's the one) from Mbuzi season 2 at the hutch....didnt seem like an idiot that time....though he spent some good time multi marketing to @sukuma Wanyuru, i have never spoken to Sukuma or such. Am kinyee, the guy who was smoking heavily. I also remember this dude clearly during mbuzi two, I am dissappointed he chose not to quote but to paste the comments as if they were his....not very wise!!!! Where raila is under attack, mcraggae comes up in arms. Mc, also beat you in pool. So keep quite. The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
mukiha wrote:@The fast & furious is a complete and total idiot!!
He/she copies other people's comments then pastes them on different threads pretending that they are his/hers.
Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! .Idiot!!!!!!!!!!!! I know am an idiot, but do you have to repeat that fact so many times? Viewers might wonder who the actual idiot is. The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
waoh! Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
The fast & furious wrote:McReggae wrote:The fast & furious wrote:wanyuru wrote:This F&F , i remember the dude (if indded he's the one) from Mbuzi season 2 at the hutch....didnt seem like an idiot that time....though he spent some good time multi marketing to @sukuma Wanyuru, i have never spoken to Sukuma or such. Am kinyee, the guy who was smoking heavily. I also remember this dude clearly during mbuzi two, I am dissappointed he chose not to quote but to paste the comments as if they were his....not very wise!!!! Where raila is under attack, mcraggae comes up in arms. Mc, also beat you in pool. So keep quite. ....and when we got to the beer game part you ducked, remember!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
You should go easy on f&f. At this rate she/he might do a Pretty.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
There is blood in wazua today Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Lets go slow on The F&F, his only mistake was not quoting! @TheF&F, next time use the tags [ quote = radio]...[ / quote] without the spaces and the result should be ...you can thank me later!
radio wrote:Lets go slow on The F&F, his only mistake was not quoting! @TheF&F, next time use the tags [ quote = radio]...[ / quote] without the spaces and the result should be ...you can thank me later! I second you. F&F misdemeanor to me doesnt seem to warrant being villified so strongly. Two wrongs dont make a right! Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
@mukiha, no need for war. F & F just failed to put "quotes". Tuwache kutukanana hadharani tafadhali... Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Talk2Us
The fast & furious = Idiot!!