Talk2Us
Wazua Admin PliiiiZZZZZ!!!!
Multiple user disorder.....Some Wazuan has really run amok and is messing up this place real bad!!!.....Can we have him/her/it tamed before he/she/it drives people away from this site?.....and plizzzzz stop sleeping on the job Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
I thought I was the only one who noticed? Its amazing the time people have on their hands
Mpaka it is a furahiday na watu wamelost!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 4/15/2011 Posts: 125 Location: Nairobi
Admin, I think a group of people have undertaken to single-handedly silence my posts. Every time I write something, guys just flood the post with digressive statements and today it's the newbies. They have written nothing important. I think the guy called 'user' is behind it. He is the one that has been attacking my post since the start. Also 'notstoppingthis'. Investigate these two they seem to be the prime suspects. Although it could just be some college or school children who just decided to join up on the same day. By their discussions they seem young.
weird stuff...esp with hellos with join dates of 4/25/2011
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
njugunajohn [u wrote:Although it could just be some college or school children who just decided to join up on the same day. By their discussions they seem young[/u]. It easy selling this to the birds...huH!!....You see ADMIN!!....They will even piss on our heads and then try to convince us that it is raining....NKT! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Admin. I'm tying really hard to repel their digression but those posts are many. It will be night by the time I put them all in their place. Newbies trying to get the better of me. I've also remembered that 'Njung'e' and 'Lolest!' are also usually out to silence my posts. Add them also to the investigation.
@Njugunawhatever, You are unlucky coz i don't throw good money after bad. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
njugunajohn wrote:Admin. I'm tying really hard to repel their digression but those posts are many. It will be night by the time I put them all in their place. Newbies trying to get the better of me. I've also remembered that 'Njung'e' and 'Lolest!' are also usually out to silence my posts. Add them also to the investigation. when you face the world arrogantly , the world responds arrogantly and you feel that the world hates you.Mara 'User' , Nostoppin, Mcreggae, , and now Njung'e It seems you will ask Admin to be investigated 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Its rare to see a mzee crying loud like this in public, @wazua admin, please SOS (Saidia-O-Saidia) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Admin? Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
WTF is going on here. Can't understand the beef...silencing a thread! What the heck? This is all bshit.
Admin, I don't even know why it's 'Njung'e' and his lot who are complaining when it's my thread that is under attack. Maybe they also want to silence me. I will have dealt with those school children by the time the clock strikes midnight. Post for post and word for word.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
@njugunajohn,@user et al,
Dear sirs,it is to the glory of a man to pass by an offence. Let us drop our weapons and create together an algorithm of interaction to which all will subscribe. It may be tricky for admin to help us out. This is our forum, let us make it.
I am a newbie, but sina noma.I have just come to learn and share with great minds.
A psycho on the loose.are they on midterm at mathare? Who will stop this mad man 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
How is it that newbies are following me all over the place? @user and @notstoppingthis, you are taking this thing too far. Kwani are my political views so repugnant to you that you simply have to silence me by flooding my posts with nonsensical newbies. You're even trying to drown out my voice when I'm calling for help to the Admin. What's up?
Njuguna, nini mbaya na wewe? I only corrected you once-on the uhuru 2012 thread and you responded by insulting me. I did not retaliate. Instead, i made sensible rating on muigai. I wonder who you are, u are not just a kawaida mwananchi like me are you?...on the other hand, these many newbies responding to your thread maybe 1 person, maybe an old wazuan. The ones supporting you could be YOU!!
Lolest! wrote:Njuguna, nini mbaya na wewe? I only corrected you once-on the uhuru 2012 thread and you responded by insulting me. I did not retaliate. Instead, i made sensible rating on muigai. I wonder who you are, u are not just a kawaida mwananchi like me are you?...on the other hand, these many newbies responding to your thread maybe 1 person, maybe an old wazuan. The ones supporting you could be YOU!! I don't have the time to investigate whether your statement is true or not. I've got to deal with those newbies. But your name sounds familiar and this not in a good way.
This 'user' guy. i thought he stopped..... African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Talk2Us
Wazua Admin PliiiiZZZZZ!!!!