Talk2Us
A WAZUAN HAS MOVED IN!!
Hey good people? Greatness to the king of Judah.Well i'm not sure if i got good news this day but the fact is that a sassy wazuan chickess blessed with everything from the front to the back,from the head to the toe has landed next door in my place of residence,how cud that be?? especially after this oil crisis,at least there is something to brighten my face,but the problem is the guys around have quickly noticed this development and i feel this bone could be quickly snatched,the other day a dude upstairs intentionally dropped a peg on to the chickess doorstep and followed it downstairs to where the chick was enjoying her evening sunbath,he managed to get a handshake but nothing much happened..well i feel embarrassed coz she could be reading this lakini i wouldn't mind cooking for her this evening to welcome her,after all we have had 5 mbuzi's and nothing has gone wrong
danny is really back!!! ok, invite her for dinner tonight. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@ Kingfisher inviting her would be too soon.Suggest deflate her tyre in the morning and offer assistance.Be smart enough she does not suspect you.
kingfisher wrote:danny is really back!!!
ok, invite her for dinner tonight. Yeah it seems we needed a mbuzi for danny to come back with a bang!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Danny6...who is she? Be the early bird!!!
@danny6, there you are,and please avoid sending text messages similar to those that were received by @jired in another thread.This may disqualify you. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Welcome back @Danny6. You were missed here. Please bring back your friend @Ojinga Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
mnjoro wrote:@ Kingfisher inviting her would be too soon.Suggest deflate her tyre in the morning and offer assistance.Be smart enough she does not suspect you. very sleek n quite creative.So what happens when u deflate the tyres only to find the same neighbor who dropped a peg is the one helping fix it? Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
In whatever you do, please avoid the balcony. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Mpenzi wrote:kingfisher wrote:danny is really back!!!
ok, invite her for dinner tonight. Yeah it seems we needed a mbuzi for danny to come back with a bang! Or with bangi. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:Mpenzi wrote:kingfisher wrote:danny is really back!!!
ok, invite her for dinner tonight. Yeah it seems we needed a mbuzi for danny to come back with a bang! Or with bangi.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
dossy7 wrote:mnjoro wrote:@ Kingfisher inviting her would be too soon.Suggest deflate her tyre in the morning and offer assistance.Be smart enough she does not suspect you. very sleek n quite creative.So what happens when u deflate the tyres only to find the same neighbor who dropped a peg is the one helping fix it? Such is the cruel fate that awaits Danny if he is naive enough to follow @Kingfisher`s direction. The neighbour might even have pictures of @Danny`s crime. Reminds me of this day way back when I was a youngling, or in Wazua terms a `user`. So I went into this library to read those Chronicles of Narnia books and espying a cute little one the courage to approach her failed me. Then I had this idea to scribble a note to her and start off something. Being bereft of courage I gave it to a boy who was passing by to drop it off to her. Awful execution. Needless to say the girl read it, thought it was from that boy who was not stupid enough not to benefit from the fruits of my attempts at poetry. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
welcome back. pretend your iron box imearibika (or something else you can borrow from new jirani) then go borrow hers.....when you return it do the invitation.
oops wrote:welcome back. pretend your iron box imearibika (or something else you can borrow from new jirani) then go borrow hers.....when you return it do the invitation. mara that that! I Think Therefore I Am
Everybody is interested in her and wants to plse her so if join this bandwagon of guys with hanging tongues and dripping saliva ya tamaa you will be JUST ANOTHER DUDE. So fanya reverse pyschology. Make sure she sees u and 'concidentally' your paths cross with hers every now and then but pretend to totally ignore her - yaani mnapitana with just ONE word exchanged as you quickly pass: a firm 'Hi' (but never ask her 'Otherwise?'). She will wonder who is this dude NOT interested in me while all the jamaaz are? Doesnt he find me fly? And that's how u will become a mystery to her. And people don't like mysteries, they want to unravel them - atakutafuta. But usikawia sana na hii approach! http://www.wazua.co.ke/f....aspx?g=posts&t=5760
Dear @danny6,
Welcome back home. You were missed in your sojourn of 18 months. Wazua is better with you in it.
Best of luck with your neighbour.
The Wazua spirit
No heartbreaks o'wise u will be HARDHITTERed. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@wazua
Thanks for welcoming me back,yes i was lost for 18 months but don't you think a prodigal son just like in the bible should be welcomed home better? hata kama ni mapua ya mbuzi yawa
wazua wrote:Dear @danny6,
Welcome back home. You were missed in your sojourn of 18 months. Wazua is better with you in it.
Best of luck with your neighbour.
The Wazua spirit
.....yaani wazua after the mbuzi you are now back full swing???....mmmmmhhh!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Talk2Us
A WAZUAN HAS MOVED IN!!