#1 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 1:53:19 PM

kumbe ndo maana...
Dash
#2 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 2:43:02 PM

LOl
Ungekuwa churchill ungekuwa bleeped. Wanjiru ni m*bleep*
#3 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 3:01:44 PM

but he has been raised by kyuks all his life unless running is in the genes which i doubt otherwise all 4million kales would be runners media as usual HYPE no facts
#4 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 3:11:00 PM

It was obvious,I have never seen any other Kenyan tribe excel in running sports.

#5 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 4:09:39 PM

It was obvious,I have never seen any other Kenyan tribe excel in running sports.

wrong! Douglas wakihuuri, james ngugi, catherine ndereba, wanyoike and charles kamathi are not kaleos. Names like cosmas ndeti are from eastern. Isabella Ochichi and tom nyariki ni watu ya nyanza! But tru Rv leads
#6 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 4:11:31 PM

wrong! Douglas wakihuuri, james ngugi, catherine ndereba, wanyoike and charles kamathi are not kaleos. Names like cosmas ndeti are from eastern. Isabella Ochichi and tom nyariki ni watu ya nyanza! But tru Rv leads

....do you know their fathers for sure????
Tommy
#7 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 4:20:30 PM

I always doubted this fellow, even the front dental formula created a lot of doubts.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Tommy
#8 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 4:21:34 PM

and the guy who claims to be the father is a complete resemblance of Wanjiru.Applause Applause Applause
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#9 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 4:27:01 PM

It's Friday, so I can write this: when a Kikuyu hears there is money to be made, he will run like there's no tomorrow; genes or no genes!
Ms Mkenya
#10 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 4:43:36 PM

Tommy wrote:
and the guy who claims to be the father is a complete resemblance of Wanjiru.Applause Applause Applause

Maybe people told him that and he got ideas.. but again Mama Kamau has not denied..

mukiha wrote:
It's Friday, so I can write this: when a Kikuyu hears there is money to be made, he will run like there's no tomorrow; genes or no genes!

LOL... even me, show me money i will run!! To it lakini.
....above all, to stand.