wazua Fri, Mar 27, 2026

Safaricom now 1 Bob Per minute
the deal
#1 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 8:15:11 AM

Safaricom goes for the Jugular..Bharti who?
gatoho
#2 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 8:42:52 AM

the deal wrote:
Safaricom goes for the Jugular..Bharti who?

link ama unaota
Foresight..
#3 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 8:53:16 AM

Bamba Na bob Offer

Bonyeza *555#

1/= per minute From 10PM to 10AM Safaricom to safaricom
Uwezo tarrif will apply in other times i.e 3 Bob
SMS and calls to other networks remain the same.

From 20th May to 20th JULY 2011

TO top it all Pay 1 bob from wherever you are using RVR commuter trains The all day.

Its In the papers and brochure in the city.
QW25071985
#4 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 9:05:09 AM

WE want cheap data offers ...kwani bobby ana skianga na maskio gani ????? ala ???
#5 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 9:11:12 AM

You can hama to where that cheap data is.
XSK
#6 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 9:15:32 AM

selah wrote:
Bamba Na bob Offer

Bonyeza *555#

1/= per minute From 10PM to 10AM Safaricom to safaricom
Uwezo tarrif will apply in other times i.e 3 Bob
SMS and calls to other networks remain the same.

From 20th May to 20th JULY 2011

TO top it all Pay 1 bob from wherever you are using RVR commuter trains The all day.

Its In the papers and brochure in the city.

Hii ni maendeleo Applause Applause
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#7 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 9:20:26 AM

QW25071985 wrote:
WE want cheap data offers ...kwani bobby ana skianga na maskio gani ????? ala ???

Nunua bundles, wacha maneno. Data costs were lowered by 50% this year. With a bigger bundle, its even cheaper.
#8 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 9:21:32 AM

QW25071985 wrote:

Fully agreed, Safaricom has really been eating my hard earned cash thanks to a research paper i'm doing(not on airport , a more serious one).I cant wait to finish it.
Si Selah you tell your boss to do something.Wazua Pun intendedsmile .

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#9 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 9:30:15 AM

QW25071985 wrote:

Nunua bundles, wacha maneno. Data costs were lowered by 50% this year. With a bigger bundle, its even cheaper.

Some of us live a day at a time.No free cash .
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Cde Monomotapa
#10 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 9:38:43 AM

It is pleasing to see Safcon reclaiming its mkt leader/trend setter role but still I will maintain being a consumer! N' yes cheaper data ndo tunataka Bw. Bob!