wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Don't forget dessert
Mwende
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 1:59:20 PM

Hawayuni smile
Am back...from a long long 4th buddymoon & manze, I can barely walk...I tend to think my T is on that blue pill Drool . Anweys, lets talk about AFTERPLAY shall we...

Like a gourmet meal, so is s3x. A hungry couple will savour the starter for quick bite, wash the main course down with a bottle of beer, and then all of a sudden… they are full & miss the best part of the meal… the dessert!

After a hot and sensual session of passionate sex, the guy will starts snoring, while the chic is still gasping for air after the energetic session. Men blame their bodies too often ati they need a recovery period to recharge their batteries, WTF?? Warning: Don’t fall asleep. Whatsoever… don’t fall asleep…

Be wise and appreciate basking in the afterglow of a sensual love making to complete the entire love-making process with an afterplay-a moment after sex that couples have the chance to express matters of the heart, as opposed to matters of the flesh. After intercourse is over, the fires of passion and pleasure settle down to a lovely, quiet glow an ambience for cuddling, caressing and sharing intimate thoughts. This should be the time for the couple to show tenderness towards each other with hugs, kisses and loving pats.

You can have a feel free talk like ….“Wow! You are such a stallion!...“You know just how to let your fingers do the talking…”

Avoid talks like is Osama really dead….or the cows haven’t been feed, or my brothers cousin is marrying crap…

dessert (afterplay)is too delicious to miss out on… and you’ll taste its sweetness for a long while to come.

mpango wa kulala acheniiiiiii, nkt
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Alo
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 2:40:07 PM

Friday Coming early! Waaah
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 2:51:44 PM

{Am back...from a long long 4th buddymoon & manze, I can barely walk...

dessert (afterplay)is too delicious to miss out on… and you’ll taste its sweetness for a long while to come.

}

Pole and thanks for the education.I hope the intense bombing did not flatten /destroy the city of Benghanzi
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Burning Spear
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 3:13:10 PM

'user' wrote:
Am back...from a long long 4th buddymoon & manze, I can barely walk...

Pole and thanks for the education.I hope the intense bombing did not flatten /destroy the city of Benghanzi

The bommbing of the city with uneven bombs can only destroy the "threads" (kunina ndai) such that when you want to tighten your bolt,it cant fit.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 3:16:12 PM

Mwende wrote:

After a hot and sensual session of passionate sex, the guy will starts snoring, while the chic is still gasping for air after the energetic session. Men blame their bodies too often ati they need a recovery period to recharge their batteries, WTF?? Warning: Don’t fall asleep. Whatsoever… don’t fall asleep…

Interesting pieces. After being harrassed [i]kwa muhindi
, handling the heavy restaurant and bar bills with his overstretched payslip then 'begging'(kuomba) for shag, there are far too many ladies who just lie there like an extra layer of mattress, leaving the guy to do all the heavy lifting, some literal whilst subdued with thoughts of dropping her in Mlolongo asubuhi! He can only collapse there after!!! LOL

#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 3:25:44 PM

And Mwende is back Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
specky
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 3:37:13 PM

By the way,i hear that sex works as some sort of piriton.........ati it makes u just sleep after,it never works that way for me,actaully i can even scrab the house after the tournament........
Mwende
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 4:13:18 PM

'user' wrote:
{Am back...from a long long 4th buddymoon & manze, I can barely walk...

}

Laughing out loudly I will need to have a quick checkup...the landings were way too many lakini since airport ni natural (not from kirinyaga construction)no worrys...

I wonder what other business would be there for people if there were no airports/bombers Sad
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 4:40:49 PM

And we still harbor remote thoughts "she" is a female?

#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 6:02:59 PM

say sexpert mwende, what do a majority of the airports prefer: long marathon session and then long rest or short bombings/sprints punctuated by rest stops?