wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

A cracked rib!!.
#1 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 10:43:08 AM

Surely,i should sue this gal and this is why;

In a certain village, the chief wanted all the prostitutes to register. There was a long queue. A grandma happened to be passin by and saw her grand daughter. "Nìkìì kùrì? The grandma asked. "Nì macungwa maraheanwo kuri andu aria mendete. Cucu waited for her turn. Chief askd "cucu nìùhotaga?" grandma answered. . . Airìtu aya othe matingìnjinda, mumunyaga kinya mbegù!
Chief fainted
#2 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 10:46:46 AM

@Njung'e
...Is the joke meant only for Kikuyus...ABK...
Translate...I know some utamu utapotea...but half loaf is just as good...
#3 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 10:53:51 AM

...translation would be in order!!!!
#4 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 10:57:38 AM

Nani tasaidia mimi!!....I don't want to take away the sweetness....Wanyuru??
gohill
#5 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 11:01:16 AM

Sad Sad Please translate and make us like thisLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
#6 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 11:13:44 AM

In a certain village, the chief wanted all the prostitutes to register. There was a long queue. A grandma happened to be passin by and saw her grand daughter. "Nìkìì kùrì? The grandma asked. "Nì macungwa maraheanwo kuri andu aria mendete. Cucu waited for her turn. Chief askd "cucu nìùhotaga?" grandma answered. . . Airìtu aya othe matingìnjinda, mumunyaga kinya mbegù!
Chief fainted[/i]

Surely,i should sue this gal and this is why;

In a certain village, the chief wanted all the prostitutes to register. There was a long queue. A grandma happened to be passing by and saw her grand daughter. what is happenning? The grandma asked. "oranges are been given to the people who love/like them. Cucu waited for her turn. Chief askd "cucu utamake?" grandma answered. . . all these women cannot defeat/outrun me, i suck even the "seeds"!
Chief fainted
#7 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 11:16:58 AM

Asi....
#8 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 11:51:49 AM

Asi....

@Carygoh,
May i have the contacts of your supplierLaughing out loudly
wanyuru
#9 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 12:05:37 PM

he he heLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ Carygoh, bring me a dose Kesho.....Lakini utoe mbegu
#10 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 2:24:58 PM

Asi....

@Carygoh,
May i have the contacts of your supplierLaughing out loudly

i only interpraed wewe umevuta wet bangi