wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

is lesbianism a reality in Kenya
atiriri
#1 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 11:11:46 AM

99% of women in Kenya are lesbians? Your wives, sisters, daughters and aunties.... Please tell me it is a lie
#2 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 11:17:50 AM

and you got this info from where?
lesbianism is a reality in kenya bbut 99% is on the higher side
#3 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 11:21:15 AM

atiriri wrote:
99% of women in Kenya are lesbians? Your wives, sisters, daughters and aunties.... Please tell me it is a lie

You left your mum out of this list. Why? She is more than 1% of the women population deinately. Even your neighbhours toddler is more than 1% of the population. Silly thread. Wazua please remove
K22
#4 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 11:21:22 AM

atiriri wrote:

One of my favourite blogger (for laughs) posed the same query..... Read on

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#5 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 11:24:08 AM

atiriri wrote:

Hahaha, how do we even start telling you its a lie? Use your God given wisdom!!
#6 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 11:33:19 AM

99%.....puleeez!!!!
X13united
#7 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 11:39:00 AM

FundamentAli wrote:
atiriri wrote:

You left your mum out of this list. Why? She is more than 1% of the women population deinately. Even your neighbhours toddler is more than 1% of the population. Silly thread. Wazua please remove

@fundam- you are fundamentaly right that 99% is on the higher side. But your vehement reaction towards it leaves alot to be asked with hopes for answers.
Mtu Biz
#8 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 12:01:36 PM

atiriri wrote:

This is such an ABK question... ati please tell me its a lie....

Is upumbavu a reality in you?

Sola Scriptura

#9 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 12:02:31 PM

X13united wrote:
FundamentAli wrote:
atiriri wrote:

@fundam- you are fundamentaly right that 99% is on the higher side. But your vehement reaction towards it leaves alot to be asked with hopes for answers.

Simple - Because it is total crap! whoever came up with that statistics dint use one of the precious free things given to human beings. its located somewhere between the ears... may be he/she didnt find it altogether.

http://www.kenya-information-guide.com/kenya-population.html

or

Age structure

* 0–14 years: 42.3% (male 8,300,393/female 8,181,898)
* 15–64 years: 55.1% (male 10,784,119/female 10,702,999)
* 65 years and over: 2.6% (male 470,218/female 563,145) (2010 est.)

or

http://earthtrends.wri.org/text/population-health/country-profile-96.html

Do simple calculations then you know if you still want to feed on it!
Tommy
#10 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 12:43:11 PM

99% is very high, I doubt
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Ms Mkenya
#11 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 12:53:38 PM

Simple - Because it is total crap! whoever came up with that statistics dint use one of the precious free things given to human beings. its located somewhere between the ears... may be he/she didnt find it altogether.

http://www.kenya-information-guide.com/kenya-population.html

or

Age structure

* 0–14 years: 42.3% (male 8,300,393/female 8,181,898)
* 15–64 years: 55.1% (male 10,784,119/female 10,702,999)
* 65 years and over: 2.6% (male 470,218/female 563,145) (2010 est.)

or

http://earthtrends.wri.org/text/population-health/country-profile-96.html

Do simple calculations then you know if you still want to feed on it!

Thanks Wendz....Someone once said common sense is not so common...
....above all, to stand.
#12 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 1:05:18 PM

@atiriri, re-phrase and ask: How widespread is lesbianism?
KADUSI
#13 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 1:07:38 PM

@Atiriri;If u r a woman then u must be among the 99% and if u r a man then ur wife must be in it-coz from the way u sound u seem to be soooo sure.
Shakielle
#14 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 1:11:26 PM

Its all true,Lesbianism is on the risein Kenya.especially in nairobi.........
#15 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 1:41:14 PM

At 99%, it means every woman in Kenya is a walking lesbian! Hii ndio inaitwa kubafu statistics. Even for someone to ask to be told its a lie is very ku... wacha niachie hapo.
#16 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 1:42:59 PM

don't shoot the messenger....
he was fed on a lot of crap from coached witnesses on classic 105..

u wud have had them "confess" they have 10 girlfriends...marenge kabisa
si_cheki_ovyo_ovyo
#17 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 1:54:53 PM

kenmac wrote:

#18 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 4:58:14 PM

si_cheki_ovyo_ovyo wrote:
kenmac wrote:

I listened to classic and I too got the impression that some of the callers were coached.
#19 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 5:05:15 PM

Some of you still listen and, God forbid believes in those morning call ins?
Musamehewe....

Cupcake
#20 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 5:25:50 PM

Up to this day and age some of us dont know that these morning shows r stage-managed just to keep u hooked to the station..!! its the man bite dog news that sell like hot cakes... ..they will always give u what u want to hear...

nktest!