wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Another Matatu episode
#1 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 11:47:34 AM

On wednesday ,I enter a matatu. Then we start our journey.The matatu is full but midway the conductor wants to add more passengers . A lady insists on boarding .Since it is a lady and Lo she was cute,I do not resist.She sits next to me .In that 'hole' ,'nafasi' next to conductors seat in a nissan.She is very uncomfortable and keeps on squeezing me for more space with her rear.she then crosses her hands behind my back , 'lovers style'.Im now 'getting finished 'by a stranger and she also seems to enjoy by the way she was smilling.All this entertainment for free.
But I still overcome the temptation to take further step .
#2 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 12:09:10 PM

Friday flu had caught up with you finally....

But I can guess why you did not take further step....you eat a lot of chicken....the porno ones....so some faculties were not clear!!!
#3 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 12:14:40 PM

I thought this was a story about a motorist beating the hell out of another policeman!!!!
#4 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 12:15:00 PM

the only part that makes it an episode..
....squeezing me for more space with her rear.she then crosses her hands behind my back , 'lovers style'
..i wonder whos rear is bigger..then we invite Dr Mirugi...she thinks a man cannot 69 with another man but she has no idea whether a lady can with another lady..ajionee live live!!!!
Njore
#5 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 12:17:33 PM

@Newfarer, congratulations, that is the right way to behave and to manage your feelings. Do not be misled by those whose feelings have worn-out brake pads. Have a safe weekend.
#6 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 12:47:22 PM

I thought this was a story about a motorist beating the hell out of another policeman!!!!

Me too thought another corrupt afande was being disciplined live-live!
NKT.

callaspade
#7 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 12:50:53 PM

....and you still have the two tablets remaining...Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 1:50:42 PM

ikwashwa, izunguke!!
K22
#9 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 2:08:32 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
ikwashwa, izunguke!!

Ok my swa is worse than i thought! Sielewi hayo maneno hapo juu bwana Bwenyenye. hebu tafsili

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#10 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 2:17:39 PM

K22 wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
ikwashwa, izunguke!!

Ok my swa is worse than i thought! Sielewi hayo maneno hapo juu bwana Bwenyenye. hebu tafsili

Bw. Newfarer kawasha rizzla ya ijumaa. Basi naizungushwe kama vile tulikuwa tukifanya tukiwa juu ya mawe pale government yard Ganjoni kuleee!