Piercelet
Pierce
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 12:05:45 PM

24th Jan
Praise be to GOD
callaspade
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 12:11:12 PM

.......Good work and congrats,piercing always works wonders !

....she will always smell nice being born near perfume !Laughing out loudly
PONDI
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 12:13:03 PM

..congratulations!! let us know the next time you catch 5 hours of continous sleep... maybe in dec
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 12:46:22 PM

ahaaa...now I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER smile
Congrats, and do it again!
Samilia Piercelet n Pierceress pia.
Kabarikiwe sana mpaka ushangae. Pray
#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 12:50:48 PM

Barikiwa...Kwani baridi Kenya ilianza May...Blame it on climate change!!!

Where I come from to celebrate the coming of a new born, watu hupeana what we all MBINGI...So ukipitia Nairobi West...hapo Bobs...Ripa Tusker Malt sita...Ripa Cashier...will find out his name...
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:10:15 PM

Pierce wrote:
24th Jan
Praise be to GOD

Congratulations Pierce and Happy Birthday to Piercelet. May she grow to be older and wittier than Guka.

PS: DNA Umefanya?
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:21:17 PM

Hahaha...!!!...Baba Pap!...Congratulations to mother and father and to the Piercelet,may you grow to be toothless

@Pierce,
Lucky you they have paternity leave this days.Chukua coz you will really need it...lol.Let the sirens begin!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:30:52 PM

Congrats broda Pierce!!!!
Ray
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:58:21 PM

A baby is special, a baby is fun.Congratulations on your little one and may you guys have many more.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:04:47 PM

Congrats,na uendelee hivyo hivyo.

...kwani we lazima ufanye kazio hio?ati kazi yako ni kuzaa tu, HAPANAAAA...

iKenya
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:09:31 PM

Pray Pray Pray Pray
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
Dia
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:33:53 PM

PONDI wrote:
..congratulations!! let us know the next time you catch 5 hours of continous sleep... maybe in dec

Congratulations Pierce!Applause Applause A baby is a gift and a delight.

About those hours of continous sleep, here's some good news: if you can get the Gina Ford book, "contented baby" or "on becoming babywise" by Gary Ezzo & Robert Bucknam, this may happen as early as one month from now.
Bree
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:43:54 PM

Applause Applause Congrats congrats...may she bring love and brighten up ur days with those toothless grins. & also pray that GOD will grant ha excellent health!

She may not cry afterall, so you can enjoy your sleep as usual, but if she does, make sure you have the 'infacol' dawa karibu.

You may need to forget mamas nyonyo & jyess until kindu MAY huko...jipe moyo lakini its just 3 months lol! Sad na usiwe na mpango

About the DNA, forget about it, we arent not even sure whoever we call daddy is our daddy anyway, but we just do it anyway!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:50:51 PM

Congrats are in order
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:52:30 PM

Dia wrote:
PONDI wrote:

About those hours of continous sleep, here's some good news: if you can get the Gina Ford book, "contented baby" or "on becoming babywise" by Gary Ezzo & Robert Bucknam, this may happen as early as one month from now.

@Diana,
Kwani wako hakuja na manualsmile.....ama it was stolen at the airport..Drool
#16 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 3:07:28 PM

Welcome to real great living. Getting your kid is something else! No one can explain. Congratulations.
annsal
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 3:11:42 PM

Congratulations are in order. enjoy parenthood
God loves a Trier!
Dia
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 4:09:58 PM

Dia wrote:
PONDI wrote:

@Diana,
Kwani wako hakuja na manualsmile.....ama it was stolen at the airport..Drool

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Guka, we're talking about babies not bijutis from the showroom smile

On a serious note @ Pierce, I also recommend parenting classes by Stanley Mukolwe of Navigators. Very, very good and great biblical insights to assist you in this new chapter of life.
K22
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 4:24:28 PM

Congrats @Pierce! Applause Applause

That title threw me off kabisa..... now am just wondering, when I get one, will she be a Keitutulet (K22let).... ? aaasssiiii d'oh!

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Ms Mkenya
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:20:31 PM

@ Pierce, congratulations congratulations on getting the Piercelet. Congrats to Pierceress too. I wonder if she will be called Jasmine or some scent..

Do not fear the nights awake, they do not always happen. You train your own baby to be nocturnal and she will be.

Enjoy parenthood, it is a wonderful thing. Savor every moment! Its worth it.

Dia wrote:

On a serious note @ Pierce, I also recommend parenting classes by Stanley Mukolwe of Navigators. Very, very good and great biblical insights to assist you in this new chapter of life.

Yes, these classes are the best! Please attend.
....above all, to stand.