wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Dangerous herbal medicine
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:30:49 PM

On Sunday ,there was this herbal Dr in my estate.He was explaining the efficacy of his herbal medicine.Some tablets caught my attention and those in the crowd.Ati ni ya kuosha damu.

Ukiitumia na uende kwa choo , hautakaa masaa 8 ni pap na unamaliza job yako.Then ukienda kwa shamba unilima mpaka asubuhi ni nyimbo tuuu kutoka kwa airport.

I decided to buy Kenya build kenya.

I tell you though my intention was to clean my blood,I think these capsules were mixed with via .Sitawahi kujaribu tena.Then I had a feeling of dizziness the whole of yesterday.
Lakini Leo niko poa kabisa.

Lesson learned : avoid these DR, Quacks in the streets though for those who were interested in 'farming', they could have gotten a solution.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:34:44 PM

On Sunday ,there was this herbal Dr in my estate.He was explaining the efficacy of his herbal medicine.Some tablets caught my attention and those in the crowd.Ati ni ya kuosha damu.

Ukiitumia na uende kwa choo , hautakaa masaa 8 ni pap na unamaliza job yako.Then ukienda kwa shamba unilima mpaka asubuhi ni nyimbo tuuu kutoka kwa airport.

I tell you though my intention was to clean my blood,I think these capsules were mixed with via .Sitawahi kujaribu tena.Then I had a feeling of dizziness the whole of yesterday.

Lesson learned : avoid these DR, Quacks in the streets though for those who were interested in 'farming', they could have gotten a solution.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly pole sana!!!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:38:36 PM

...So....did the airport sing as expected?smile
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:44:50 PM

hehehe..i fail to understand man...a semi qualified doctor comes up with a solution which i bet left the airport demanding for more and here you are complaining!!!! ha..and cut the long story short..i bet you..jut like any other USER fell for it becaue of the via` content!!!!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 1:01:07 PM

Guka and Mlefu , I said it wasnt my intention to get the airport sing, Infact the airport was miles away and I do not have space for Mpango wa kando which I do not entertain.I am a monogamist and a proud one.

I wanted to cleanse my body using this anti oxidant which was well packaged in capsules .As they say Buy Kenya Build Kenya.

And there was a herbal soap which had the Kebs mark of quality.So I believed the 'Quack'.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 1:53:23 PM

@newfarer,
Poor you....I understand your pain.An upright pine,nowhere to transplant it and you are not even sure whether this unfortunate condition was brought about by the soap or the capsules....Unahitaji crusade!Laughing out loudly

Ol' good Arusei (My mech teacher those days used to say,
"Never start a machine if you do not know how to stop it!"smile
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 2:08:53 PM

you were lucky you got something that worked as expected(One day)....your story reminds me of a guy who was working at KPA in mombasa and took pills meant for Horses(I heard this story on radio some time back) thinking they were PEREMENDE (sweets)That guy had to be rushed to the hospital after working the shamba for three days non stop.
PONDI
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 2:35:55 PM

... my friend here is wondering... ati hizo tablets were called what again??
marex
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 2:43:18 PM

selah wrote:
you were lucky you got something that worked as expected(One day)....your story reminds me of a guy who was working at KPA in mombasa and took pills meant for Horses(I heard this story on radio some time back) thinking they were PEREMENDE (sweets)That guy had to be rushed to the hospital after working the shamba for three days non stop.

THREE DAYS NON STOP??Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
The way I am
#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 3:15:16 PM

Do we have genuine herbalists?I distrust all of them.Also MLM health products like those from GNLD
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 3:55:20 PM

dude, its a placebo n its psychological: u believe it will work and in this sense of belief, it appears to work.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 4:34:05 PM

Newfarer I hope you learnt your lesson. That you should stick to coco-manga. Or whatever crap it is called.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 6:11:42 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly pole sana!!!

Those interested in farming.

#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 6:22:09 PM

..am interested in intensive farming but need something herbal but genuine, suggestions??
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 9:33:33 AM

selah wrote:

3 days ni kidogo. that guy from Kisii who was paraded on national tv less than 3 months ago had a non-stop pine tree for - wait - ONE FULL MONTH.
ONE FULL MONTH when jnr has declared independence from you and he is doing as he pleases inside your trao! And how did he manage to pee juu u can't do so when jnr is at full attteeension! d'oh!
Pray
whatever he took he will for sure never come within 1 mile of it in future.

callaspade
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 9:42:45 AM

.....@ pondi......ask newfarer to inbox you.Laughing out loudly but ensure you locate the airport before you take off !

callaspade
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 9:44:35 AM

O
I tell you though my intention was to clean my blood,I think these capsules were mixed with via .Sitawahi kujaribu tena.

...next time you want to clean your blood try jik instead.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 9:55:33 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and i opened this thread today...
When the aeroplanes demands are higher than the airports expectations?Think ati 3 whole days and 1 full month....damn! do you even go to work? how now...
Dod
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 10:18:24 AM

@Newfarer...seems like you wanted to convert a Cessna to a F16.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
wanyuru
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 10:45:01 AM

PONDI wrote:
... my friend here is wondering... ati hizo tablets were called what again??

PondiLaughing out loudly i see u're very much interested in farming