wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Mtwapa
#1 Posted : Sunday, January 02, 2011 4:23:30 AM

Bado sijalala....tangu friday. Mututho apeleke hiyo sheria yake hague for ineptitude...
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 02, 2011 7:05:32 AM

@simon kabz, i hope umelala sasa phombe haishi
mzeekijana
#3 Posted : Sunday, January 02, 2011 8:40:02 AM

Na kwani what is ngoing on here..if I may ask?
KenyanLyrics
#4 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 12:21:00 AM

I also stayed at Mtwapa on my uncle's recommendation. A place called Kendas, only to find out that it is a common lodging for taking prostitutes. On the second day of the visit, I found out that there is a sex show that goes down on the ground floor of that building (yaani imagine being in a strip club, but it is a man and a woman on the pole at the same time wakifanya vituko!). To walk around to check out the Mtwapa bars, I found that I couldn't tell the difference between normal girls and prostitutes. My cousin today has told me that he estimates that 90% of Mtwapa girls are prostitutes. This place is the Sin City of Kenya, geez!
gesowan
#5 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 5:03:38 AM

we refer to it as mtu hapa never ever unless you want to experience
all the evils
winston
#6 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 10:58:09 AM

@simonk...While still there try the Casuarina the Nomad...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 11:03:19 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
I also stayed at Mtwapa on my uncle's recommendation. A place called Kendas, only to find out that it is a common lodging for taking prostitutes. On the second day of the visit, I found out that there is a sex show that goes down on the ground floor of that building (yaani imagine being in a strip club, but it is a man and a woman on the pole at the same time wakifanya vituko!). To walk around to check out the Mtwapa bars, I found that I couldn't tell the difference between normal girls and prostitutes. My cousin today has told me that he estimates that 90% of Mtwapa girls are prostitutes. This place is the Sin City of Kenya, geez!

So we have this type of show in Kenya?d'oh!
I thought it was only found in Holland!Sad

Live show????
Pray Pray Pray

#8 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 12:26:43 PM

@winston, I think I know most sinholes in mtwapa. Like impunity said, its 4ua eyes only otherwise u kick the bucket quite young...Chunga maisha, thats the most sinful place I've been to! A tourist attraction with pple shoving their way to WITNESS n EXPERIENCE the evil..
Foreman
#9 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 2:26:06 PM

Couldnt help but notice that among the only 3 TUSKYS outlets I know at the coast region 1 is at mtwapa.
Little wonder there is a conlict as to whetther Mtwapa is in Mombasa or kilifi County.
I find lambada more calm, the other places leave one stinking of intimacy
KenyanLyrics
#10 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 7:02:43 PM

@Impunity, yes, live-live sex show with 2 Kenyans infront of you. The first one was heterosexual, the second one was lesbian