wazua Fri, Feb 7, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
Fantasy Market Game
komera
#61 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 5:26:30 PM

i have noticed am moving down the table, stockmaster pulled a master stroke. Yaani that guy has impressed me. SCBK closed at 300 today and its only 2 months ago that it broke the 200 mark. I think i should buy it in my real shares but prob onge (there is no) supply
Gatheuzi
#62 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 5:46:22 PM

komera wrote:
i have noticed am moving down the table, stockmaster pulled a master stroke. Yaani that guy has impressed me. SCBK closed at 300 today and its only 2 months ago that it broke the 200 mark. I think i should buy it in my real shares but prob onge (there is no) supply

Corporate1 is the 3rd in the list. Funny enough he/she has only stanchart but has reserved a good chunk in cash.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
komera
#63 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 6:12:45 PM

Gatheuzi, Kudos to them. stanchart is the hotcake stock right now. Wish it was the same in the real market. azin getting even 100 SCBK shares is a husstle in the real market.
#64 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 11:48:43 AM

stocksmaster becomes the first participant to crack 600K.
komera
#65 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 12:27:45 PM

youcan'tstopusnow, and to make it even better for him ie SM, thats what he's trading in the real market. WoW! i swear i'll follow his next move in the real market.
anasazi
#66 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 12:40:56 PM

I have now learnt, watch stocksmaster and copy
Form is temporary, class is permanent
komera
#67 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 1:03:44 PM

just checked, SM sold the SCBK share holding, makes making money look easy.
#68 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 12:39:37 AM

Njunge wrote:
@Gatheuzi,
That's another area where IMHO i think we need improvement.Why should every Tom,Dick and Airplane be able to view my port.?

Njunge raised the matter before.

I still do not understand why someone who has not logged into Wazua, and who might not be a member, see the portfolios of all the member's trading at the Fantasy Market.

Let member's see each other's portfolios. But outsiders should create accounts before they can see the LeaderBoard.
#69 Posted : Friday, August 13, 2010 9:41:01 PM

Just checked the fantasy market for the first time in a few days. The 'mini bear' has wreaked havoc on everyones portfolio. I've lost around 40K since the last time I checked. More than half of participants have less than the initial 500K given. Hope the market has better fortunes from next week onwards
#70 Posted : Friday, August 13, 2010 10:20:35 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Just checked the fantasy market for the first time in a few days. The 'mini bear' has wreaked havoc on everyones portfolio. I've lost around 40K since the last time I checked. More than half of participants have less than the initial 500K given. Hope the market has better fortunes from next week onwards

Have you seen where @qw is languishing?
qw25041985
#71 Posted : Friday, August 13, 2010 10:27:41 PM

What tha heck ati i am no. 102 ?!!? Wooooooooooooh .gai.
But HFCK will kick behind for me . Add ARM ,NIC ,MSC . i am gud to go. And please dnt copy my portfolio.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#72 Posted : Saturday, August 14, 2010 12:08:36 PM

@Qw,
Don't worry.....You are only 25 years,three months and 11 days old....Go away and come back after 20 years.All this "idiots" will be nowhere near you....lol
#73 Posted : Saturday, August 14, 2010 12:13:31 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
What tha heck ati i am no. 102 ?!!? Wooooooooooooh .gai. And please dnt copy my portfolio.

@qw... Those two Statements are contradicting themselves...
sheep
#74 Posted : Saturday, August 14, 2010 1:04:59 PM

ala! where was I all this time...I thought there were like 10 participants kumbe ni over 100...lemme wait for an opportune momment niingie.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
qw25041985
#75 Posted : Saturday, August 14, 2010 1:18:32 PM

But i entered late.you remember !!!!! After you guyz complaind i aint participating . But i will catch up .
qw25041985
#76 Posted : Saturday, August 14, 2010 1:22:40 PM

And those who think i am 25 , u are definately smoking cheap bang .
t-godd
#77 Posted : Saturday, August 14, 2010 1:43:43 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
We have a new leader and he is sniffing the 600K mark

just joining watch out for this godd of the stocks
L-TOWNS OWN SINCE '90
#78 Posted : Saturday, August 14, 2010 2:11:55 PM

Must be the one smoking the sound of a hammer pounding on dry wood bang, bang, bang
qw25041985 wrote:
... smoking cheap bang .

#79 Posted : Saturday, August 14, 2010 2:17:00 PM

karibu Wazua t-godd. Hoping you will share your knowledge in stocks
qw25041985
#80 Posted : Saturday, August 14, 2010 2:18:42 PM

@sparkly . Uko down . U refused to giv me the latest cfc stanbic report. If u do ericnyamu@yahoo.com