wazua Thu, Jan 23, 2025

(MARTHA KARUA)-Saviour of our Nation Kenya,Vote for Her as Prezo!
Eddiemundu
#1 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 8:22:00 AM

Guys Vote For Martha and and Lumumba if you Truly Love this Country..unfortunately she may earn herself a Reshuffle sooner than LATER from her Jury Portfolio b4 she Pushes the Anglo-Fleecing buttons!

Dont Listen to these Men who are now singing K-K (Kitu Kidogo of sorts)..its their own strategy to keep Corruption Deeply Rooted for Generations to come.

M'c Kende Siafu !
The Real Shaft
#2 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 8:25:00 AM

wacha mchezo...

April Fool's day badoo.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 8:31:00 AM

no sitting,past,past tense and their 4th generation Mwizi Pia(MP) is worth the tag (savior).You forget the 2007 election vote tallying circus at KICC?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
wanyuru
#4 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 10:30:00 AM

and the idiot campaigning for her removal is the car con artist Simon makonde Mbugua. Gasket!

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
Eddiemundu
#5 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 6:08:00 AM

Jameni even Kenyatta's Kin who resides in a Thatch Shack has Predicted Karua's Presidency come 2012!

This Uhurus Uncle also Predicted Obama's Win...did anyone watch this episode on K24 on Sato..?it was Inspiring and i went Vioala!!

M'c Kende Siafu !
Bashka
#6 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 6:29:00 AM

This lady is a presidential material. She cannot be removed from Cabinet.......the presi cannot afford to loose her. They will however frustrute her by removing her supporters like Muangatana from the govt. PLO is good but I think he will never be a Nairobi MP. nairobi is for thieves like Mbugua.

myks
#7 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 6:45:00 AM

@Bashka,u so right!

Gravity; Its not just the law,its reality.
Eddiemundu
#8 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 10:19:00 AM

This Lady is Metal Kabisa and she doesnt have to Rub someone's back..!

M'c Kende Siafu !
#9 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 10:27:00 AM

Martha Karua I have no problem with. In my mind I have never resolved the matter of Titus Tito,so PLO doesn't have my vote.
#10 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2009 10:41:00 AM

The thing i like about Martha is that she doesnt boot-lick. Not like some of our Mpigs... by the way,i understand she has really worked for her constituency..................... I think its time we got someone with the guts to step on people's toes if need be... We need democracy but democracy is not handed on a plate,we work for it.... sometimes,it will rub those benefiting from corruption the wrong way.... but if we have to do it,so be it - its for the majority of kenyans..........

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.