>
Goto Page...
school days memories
Options
·
everlasting
Posted :
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 5:46:50 PM
there was this incident where your deskmate would aim a pen on your but when you stood to answer a question. i once did this to a desk mate as he sat hurriedly, he was in so much pain i pitied him
Recently i saw those writing pads with 'i love u this much' footnotes we used to purchase those from fellow classmates just to write the letters, then there was the 'monto' for those who spoke in vernacular, woe unto you if u were caught.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 6:15:53 PM
@Dossy 7, we used to put broken mirror glasses in between our shoe laces and go stand next to a chick, stretch your leg and enjoy the show!![/quote]
@ Ric Dees/Dossy7...kwanza the mirror worked perfect when the chic would be going up the stairs...then you stop her for a chat...Hakuna mtu aliona crack
like the luo guy who could tell the colours from his new shiny shoes until one day he thought kuna crack
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 6:50:17 PM
atiriri wrote:
Some ladies used to write letters on tissue kujifanya hakutaki
You mean Tissue Papers were invented by then?
I first saw one in Form 1...We used to slide on soft grass or use some leaves:
Woe unto u if yu use those leaves which iritated the skin, u will have a red ass-hole for kitu 7 days, no shitting with force or wiping the hole either!!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 6:51:41 PM
Their was this one time we had this hot gal though we were still in class 7 and everyone was trying to impress her so one genius boy came up with a plan.
He went home took out his short pockets and made sure the following day he wore no ngotha to school,during class when there was no teacher he took ink and made his hand dirty and went to the girl and asked her politely to remove the handkerchief for him.
Guess what happened when the gal put his hands in the pockets.................. mambo nyweeeeeeee
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 6:52:55 PM
bkismat wrote:
chikita wrote:
every friday we used to carry water for washing the classrooms. now there was this girl who was much bigger than the rest of us who never used to bring water. instead you changia changia her till her kibuyu was full. in return, she would show all the contributors
her dashboard!
!if you changad kidogo, you saw only one!! That used to be like the best sight of the week!!
is chikita a he or a she or a heshe
A
semenya.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 6:54:42 PM
@Impunity - Tone down your language [post #33 & #35]. It is possible to do this without compromising the message. I can't believe I'm in wazua. Has the average age of the membership suddenly gone down?
Edit by user:
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 7:03 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 6:55:16 PM
dossy7 wrote:
I will never forget when we were in primary and we had to clean the mirrors in home science class,we could the take the mirrors and then place them at an angle to view if the gal seated behind was wearing some white or no panties...
very crazy
@dossy,
We pulled this to a young beautiful lady teacher (I think she was kitu 24 and we were 12-13); we saw her yellow panties for a couple of days until the class monitor who was called Grace reported us.
@ Impunity...kwani she never used to change the yellow panties for all those days
@dossy,
she liked yellow, or our innocent eyes could only see yellowish stuff down there.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 6:58:04 PM
@Impunity maybe your eyes saw only yellow
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 7:27:45 PM
dossy7 wrote:
@Impunity maybe your eyes saw only yellow
She was a brown kao with thin lips and standing titis.
Imaginations almost killed us.
We wondered how it felt like being wedged katikati hapo.
Edit by user:
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 7:31 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 11, 2010 9:55:03 PM
Oh, come on girls.
Do not be shy.