wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Cold bachelor night
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 12:47:11 PM

Sleep with some warm bottled water; it works, just slightly below the warmth of Migingo.

@impunity just explain how do you keep the water warm all night (20mks)
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:15:14 PM

These bottles are currently sold in Supas, but u can oft for a three-litre quencher bottle.Hold it tight between ua thighs, by the time it starts to get cold u will be fast a sleep.

It works, but dont washa mzee hapo chini please.

wanyuru
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:26:54 PM

Tafuta two hot water bottle kama hii hapa

http://image.made-in-chi...HqwCkS/Water-Bottle.jpg

then weka hot water ndani yake halafu uisunde kwa kitanda..... and u will sleep like King Mswati
wanyuru
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:31:37 PM

These bottles are currently sold in Supas, but u can oft for a three-litre quencher bottle.Hold it tight between ua thighs, by the time it starts to get cold u will be fast a sleep.

ai banaShame on you , utakaranga jabulani
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:44:45 PM

wanyuru wrote:

ai banaShame on you , utakaranga jabulani

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:49:38 PM

radio wrote:
Njunge wrote:
@Radio,
Misplaced investment!....I big bed will never take the place of warm bottoms...lol.

It was due to naivety of youth and excitement of living on my own. I will donate it to any willing wazuan...lol

Radio,

who said i am a collector of small beds???Sad
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:52:06 PM

If you were smart/strategic/lucky you live in a neighborhood/flat/apartment full of other single Kenyans. Identify a lady going through the same problem and you can be sharing the bed - nothing else! Just sharing the bed! When the cold weather is over, you can go back to "Hi" - "Hi". Mpaka June 2011! Whatever you do, don't take it beyond cuddling!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:53:57 PM

If you were smart/strategic/lucky you live in a neighborhood/flat/apartment full of other single Kenyans. Identify a lady going through the same problem and you can be sharing the bed - nothing else! Just sharing the bed! When the cold weather is over, you can go back to "Hi" - "Hi". Mpaka June 2011! Whatever you do, don't take it beyond cuddling!

Makosa itafanyika.
Pray Pray Pray

#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 2:18:07 PM

willin2learn wrote:
radio wrote:
Njunge wrote:
@Radio,
Misplaced investment!....I big bed will never take the place of warm bottoms...lol.

It was due to naivety of youth and excitement of living on my own. I will donate it to any willing wazuan...lol

Radio,

who said i am a collector of small beds???Sad

@willin2learn... no offence but how do people get to know when their names or a likeness to their names is mentioned on wazua?d'oh!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 3:07:13 PM

vinii wrote:
.......pole saaana..you need not marry, the cold season is about to end...the rest of the year will be scotching hot (LANINA) and you will not need her...just iron your bed sheets everytime before you sleep or buy a smaller bed....Laughing out loudly d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@vinnie how often do you iron? unless unachange sheets kila siku otherwise ukipiga kwanza kama jana kuliwa na parepare si apo una haribu sheetsd'oh!