wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
safaricom unlimited internet with opera mini
Money Whisperer
#41 Posted : Monday, August 09, 2010 12:10:17 AM

So which one is the best: safcom, Yu or Orange?
"Money never sleeps"
bird_man
#42 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 8:46:41 PM

I surf heavily on my phone and my bundle balance has not moved much for the last 3weeks.This is the greatest thing ever I think!Ama ni mimi tu?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#43 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 9:02:47 PM

hii kitu iko sawa! I hardly reload credit. I used to use alot on airtime per week, but this has gone down by about 150%
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
#44 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 11:41:11 AM

So what happens when and if you dont use all the 10mb? Everyday ksh. 8 leaves your custody and goes to safaricom...I realised this and quickly unsubscribed.
chris79
#45 Posted : Friday, August 13, 2010 12:42:52 PM

@jesowangu the free MB's are rolled over to the following day. So in 30 days you get 300MB's for just 240 bob. Great deal if you ask me...
bird_man
#46 Posted : Friday, August 13, 2010 12:48:05 PM

Does the offer apply when you connect your phone to notebook to act as a modem?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
wasee
#47 Posted : Friday, August 13, 2010 1:09:35 PM

bird_man wrote:
Does the offer apply when you connect your phone to notebook to act as a modem?

it does but 10MB when using the phone as the modem on the notebook gets used up sooooo fast because ot the images when loading a page.
qw25041985
#48 Posted : Friday, August 13, 2010 3:36:57 PM

Safcons days are OVER.when ORANGE roll out their 3G by yrs end their (safcom)mobile data network will be virtually EMPTY. And with Orange Kenya beign so price sensitive i dnt believe the cost of the new 3G modems 'll be expensive
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
kinyash
#49 Posted : Friday, August 13, 2010 4:11:54 PM

Ni kitu poa kabisa.Speed ni ile kali. It opens sooo fast i can't belief it.
bird_man
#50 Posted : Friday, August 13, 2010 5:49:35 PM

@Wasee thanks!Happy surfing on the mobile phone only I guess!
6 Pages«<3456>