#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 11:25:57 AM

"give me hints"... which book is this?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 11:28:07 AM

Steve Harvey: Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man
kelele.com
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 11:33:59 AM

@ mlefu..I asked for hints...burukengeski!!!!
Sina Signature. NKT
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 11:36:09 AM

ehhd'oh! ...69smile
the sage
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 12:06:51 PM

Kamasutra
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 12:14:04 PM

David G Maillu...Unfit for human consumption
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 1:14:17 PM

kelele.com wrote:
@ mlefu..I asked for hints...burukengeski!!!!

A dude once called me, and when I politely told him ni wrong number he fired back 'burukenge wewe!' and hung up, never understood why d'oh!.
so much for phone etiquette. And I learnt burukenge is swa for a lizard, but sijui kama ni the 'transparent jagathi' ama ni ya ile ya mawe...Drool

@kelele if can get a manual on how to understand ladies INSTEAD ungekuwa far...

for now try za Joel Osteen.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 1:31:12 PM

@kelele,
On top of a pine tree.smile .....can't remember the owner...Sorry.The author.Drool .

@intelli,
Burukenge is not just a lizard.It's monitor lizard.Lunjes make isukuti drums from their skins.

http://www.fotosearch.co...s/DGT090/42-17307875.jpg
marex
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 4:53:37 PM

Buy her Njenga karume s biography
The way I am
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 5:12:42 PM

it is hard to give you hints without knowing the type of lady and what you intend to accomplish by giving her the book. but you generally can't go wrong with either of these two if it is fiction you want:

1. the wheel of fortune by susan howatch; and

2. war and peace - leo tolstoy.