wazua Fri, Jan 3, 2025

job opportunities
marshalliah
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:11:23 AM

Dear kings and queens of wazua empire. As a newly minted graduate from Moi university, I wish to tender my job application to the good people of wazua empire. Am conscientious and efficient in meeting commitments, able to observe deadlines and achieve results, and shows persistence when faced with challenges and difficult problems. I value team work and works collaboratively with colleagues to achieve organizational goals; willing to learn from others; shares credit for team accomplishments and accepts joint responsibility for team shortcomings. I'd really welcome the opportunity to discuss my qualifications. Thank you for your time.
jamplu
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:36:42 AM

marshalliah wrote:
Dear kings and queens of wazua empire. As a newly minted graduate from Moi university, I wish to tender my job application to the good people of wazua empire. Am conscientious and efficient in meeting commitments, able to observe deadlines and achieve results, and shows persistence when faced with challenges and difficult problems. I value team work and works collaboratively with colleagues to achieve organizational goals; willing to learn from others; shares credit for team accomplishments and accepts joint responsibility for team shortcomings. I'd really welcome the opportunity to discuss my qualifications. Thank you for your time.

welcome to the world!
so what career are you pursuing?? na inakaa unajua
kizungu mingi sana thats a plus!!
marshalliah
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 11:15:05 AM

@ Jamplu, thanks for the warm welcome. I have pursued Bsc. Agricultural Economics & Resource management, whose units include crop & animal production, communication skills, Microeconomics and Macroeconomics, co-operative management, project planning management and evaluation, agribusiness management,agricultural marketing, financial accounting among others.
qadaffi
#4 Posted : Saturday, May 15, 2010 7:12:09 PM

Start a business and grow it slowly, applying the skills you learnt and seeking even more knowledge from captains of the industry. Best job you can ever hold. You will remember this piece of advice one day, I guarantee you.
Money Whisperer
#5 Posted : Monday, August 09, 2010 12:43:22 AM

@Marshalliah, dude did you get a job? ama ulipata ukasahau Wazua
"Money never sleeps"
marshalliah
#6 Posted : Monday, August 09, 2010 3:09:54 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
@Marshalliah, dude did you get a job? ama ulipata ukasahau Wazua

still pulling the ends to meet. the lady at the local post office now knows me as kijana wa ma applications. not uncommon to hear them say yule kijana wa application amerudi. on the side i sell leather and jean jackets.
Amir
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 2:51:40 PM

wewe macharia aka marshalliah
things will shape up with the new consti. in place just b positive n its seems u duin uaself justice so far wauzie hizo jackets kabisa kabisa!!!

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 3:55:13 PM

marshalliah wrote:
[quote= on the side i sell leather and jean jackets.

@Masha
You could easily make the above your main jobo and grow it to a supplier/main distributor level for other sellers while you look for a side job just to boost your business financially.
seeker*
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 7:17:55 PM

@Masha
You could easily make the above your main jobo and grow it to a supplier/main distributor level for other sellers while you look for a side job just to boost your business financially.

ah. i think that is what he is doing leona
Don't fight a battle if you gain nothing by winning.” Erwin Rommel
When I was a child, I spoke like a child, thought like a child, and reasoned like a child. When I became an adult, I no longer used childish ways.
tony stark
#10 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 4:11:40 AM

Amir wrote:
wewe macharia aka marshalliah
things will shape up with the new consti. in place just b positive n its seems u duin uaself justice so far wauzie hizo jackets kabisa kabisa!!!

HOW????
Ata kama ni encouragement don't lie.