wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

36 Pages«<1516171819>»
UNGA anyone?
qw25041985
#321 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 11:08:52 PM

Over my dead body..............ARM will kick butt !!!!!

OOOOPsss !!! i forgot add a small dose of speculative flavour into ur portfolio and by adding ......Everready...
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#322 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 11:41:47 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
Over my dead body..............ARM will kick butt !!!!!

OOOOPsss !!! i forgot add a small dose of speculative flavour into ur portfolio and by adding ......Everready...

Aaaargh.. Dude you make me sooooo mad...
#323 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 11:47:12 PM

qw25041985 wrote:

verbal diarrhea bure kabisa
qw25041985
#324 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 12:47:17 AM

This stock (Everready )is in my portfolio.lik it or nt.....I am quite exitd abt it bytheway.For those initiatd Jesse Livermore was a speculator and used to live in houses we can only imagine.Whynt speculate in paka....@thedeal. i have seen wat has informd u 2 buy CarGen....I see u goin places three years from now...i hope things havent change in the co. since the time it was makin ridiculous highs...
@sparkly. verbal what ????? ....u'l b shockd...
hisah
#325 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 10:57:59 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
hisah, glad to hear you're not an 'expert' smile So you also think UNGA is a BUY?

I'll buy it again @ 10-11 or lower. They deal with food & people have to eat in both happy and bad times.

Btw kila soko iko na wenyewe (maboyz aka PPT - plunge protection team). And i'm not talking about the 10% up/down market cap aka safety net smile Just like poker one needs to know the common rules and how the 'house' plays. The idea is for the house to always milk money out of the gamblers. So always note the way/side the maboys are playing. For now it's profit taking time and a pullback has to come. If the correction goes down to 5% that would be a nice discount on most bluechips at which point the maboyz will reload for the next push up. Anyway with the current econ fundamentals, the bull is more favoured.

Something to read.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#326 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 11:14:54 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
This stock (Everready )is in my portfolio.lik it or nt.....I am quite exitd abt it bytheway.For those initiatd Jesse Livermore was a speculator and used to live in houses we can only imagine.Whynt speculate in paka....@thedeal. i have seen wat has informd u 2 buy CarGen....I see u goin places three years from now...i hope things havent change in the co. since the time it was makin ridiculous highs...
@sparkly. verbal what ????? ....u'l b shockd...

C&G actually money from selling tuk tuks, generators, lawn mowers, poultry and real estate. When the bear comes and you see you paka shs reduced to cts never having received a div or bonus, thats when you will be shocked.
qw25041985
#327 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 12:42:08 PM

@sparkly. Ar u reading what i am writing ?? Hapana perepepe tu. A bear market is four years away.
#328 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 1:28:30 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
@sparkly. Ar u reading what i am writing ?? Hapana perepepe tu. A bear market is four years away.

And sooooo wat if a bear market is 4years away.. How well did uchumi ride the bull of 03-07?? Do you think a bull market will stop a company from going bankrupt
#329 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 1:32:10 PM

hisah wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
hisah, glad to hear you're not an 'expert' smile So you also think UNGA is a BUY?

I'll buy it again @ 10-11 or lower. They deal with food & people have to eat in both happy and bad times.

Btw kila soko iko na wenyewe (maboyz aka PPT - plunge protection team). And i'm not talking about the 10% up/down market cap aka safety net smile Just like poker one needs to know the common rules and how the 'house' plays. The idea is for the house to always milk money out of the gamblers. So always note the way/side the maboys are playing. For now it's profit taking time and a pullback has to come. If the correction goes down to 5% that would be a nice discount on most bluechips at which point the maboyz will reload for the next push up. Anyway with the current econ fundamentals, the bull is more favoured.

Something to read.

@hisah i hope you're a guy and you're single because i'm falling in love with you and your analysis. Laughing out loudly
#330 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 2:19:01 PM

@guru, I'm a guy, not single, have NO idea about analysis lakini am available..............
#331 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 2:23:11 PM

Oh, get a room you two!
#332 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 2:31:47 PM

qw25041985 wrote:

ok you win
#333 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 2:39:56 PM

@guru omg, one post and you fall flat for this stranger, ditching all your old hopefulls... Let me analyse your elliot curves, ah sorry waves.
hisah
#334 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 2:52:49 PM

qw25041985 wrote:

And your basis for a bear market are? And which market is this? And in that bear run, would you put $1M in emerging stock markets like mongolia, sri lanka, afghanistan, india, brazil, russia or global stocks like FTSE, DAX, Nikkei, Hangseng etc? Now validate your bear case...
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#335 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 2:59:33 PM

@guru omg, one post and you fall flat for this stranger, ditching all your old hopefulls... Let me analyse your elliot curves, ah sorry waves.

sparkly, I always thought me, yourself, qw, deal, 2012 would be first in line for consideration, but trust a woman to go for 'Alejandro' when he appears out of nowheresmile
qw25041985
#336 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 3:05:52 PM

@hish....Now what the f***ing ar u saying .ar u readin wat i am writing. Ama pia wewe ni kupiga tu domo. Hapana piga domo ovyo ovyo . No. Hapana .
hisah
#337 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 3:10:09 PM

guru267 wrote:
hisah wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Something to read.

@hisah i hope you're a guy and you're single because i'm falling in love with you and your analysis. Laughing out loudly

Buy single, hold male. Long term wise the trends usually change either bullish or bearish smile

@gekko - your case too is bullish for guru smile
Btw Gordon Gekko will be back on the movie scene this autumn - Sept 24th 2010 titled 'wall street never sleeps aka wall street two'. I can hardly wait to hear 'greed is good' especially after such a spectacular global markets cliff fall in 2008.
Money Whisperer
#338 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 5:11:57 PM

hisah wrote:
guru267 wrote:
hisah wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Something to read.

Buy single, hold male. Long term wise the trends usually change either bullish or bearish smile

@gekko - your case too is bullish for guru smile
Btw Gordon Gekko will be back on the movie scene this autumn - Sept 24th 2010 titled 'wall street never sleeps aka wall street two'. I can hardly wait to hear 'greed is good' especially after such a spectacular global markets cliff fall in 2008.

This time Gekko says "Greed is legal"
"Money never sleeps"
Gatheuzi
#339 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 5:38:16 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
@guru, I'm a guy, not single, have NO idea about analysis lakini am available..............

Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
qw25041985
#340 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 5:43:38 PM

@guru. Kwani how old ar u ? Eheh !! If u play around u'll be mpango wa kando wa @ g .