wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Mulika Mwizi
Ric dees
#1 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 5:09:26 PM

Mulika Mwizi, have a care free friday LOL..

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#2 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 5:49:37 PM

How do u satisfy 13 young wives; all within the child bearing bracket!!!
King MSwati is a fundaah kabisa.

#3 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 6:02:49 PM

Her story follows similar scandals involving Mswati's queens. In 2004, his fifth and sixth wives, Putsoana Hwala and Delisa Magwaza, were embroiled in infidelity scandals, which led them to flee the king's palace that year.

Magwaza now lives in London and Hwala in Soweto.
#4 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 6:03:26 PM

Lakini that mama is hot. The poor guy had no chance.Drool

#5 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 6:42:05 PM

Pooo!!!...Hata inzi hukufia kwa kidonda...lol
msotoville
#6 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 1:01:32 AM

Eish! If you think 13 mamas are a bundle, what's your take on King Solomon?
So nice that its nasty, so bangin' its busting,
So slick that its sick, so dope its disgusting!
#7 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 10:34:18 AM

msotoville wrote:

Eish! If you think 13 mamas are a bundle, what's your take on King Solomon?

Closer home there is akuku danger.
#8 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 11:23:26 AM

>> from swazi's comments; ati king can lend one of the wives to a minister in need...also a childhood friend.

These swazi's should be personally invited to club sk.
#9 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 12:31:24 PM

@2012 I agree 110%
Nothanda Dube looks vry user-friendly
#10 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 3:05:16 PM

kenmac wrote:
>> from swazi's comments; ati king can lend one of the wives to a minister in need...also a childhood friend.

Applause
Intelligentsia wrote:
@2012 I agree 110%
Nothanda Dube looks vry user-friendly