wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

9 Pages«<34567>»
cycling to work on your own?
mozenrat
#41 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:39:06 PM

Let's make it fun..

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mark_Davis_(pornographic_actor)
real cindano
#42 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:40:36 PM

mozenrat wrote:
BTW should a cyclist ride against the traffic or in the same direction as traffic.

I just can't bring myself to ride in front of our crazy matatu drivers.. I think if death is to come to me, wacha niione ikija..

Along traffic...........
So states the highway code .............
Seeders
#43 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:41:28 PM

inferiority complex galore. the man is asking a question. whether he is reddish-purple, yellowish-green or an oga don't matter. reverse racism. unless he asks you to lend him your bike...
m.r.davies
#44 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:50:08 PM

mozenrat wrote:
Let's make it fun..

You've spelt my name wrong

its Mark Davies

Can someone please do a video link-up with me just to confirm I'm not a Nigerian scammer

I promise to speak like the queen if you do
Apparently, I'm a Nigerian scammer :(
feel free to ignore any business propositions
m.r.davies
#45 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:55:36 PM

anasazi wrote:

.... At least till he offers 2000% gains on some deal.

oh now I get it!

So I build up a "profile" and post count, then I offer you some amazing deal or tell you you've won the Nigerian lottery and I just need your bank account, sort code and internet banking password to transfer the money!

Seriously, do people still fall for that?
If a deal is too good to be true it usually is!
mozenrat
#46 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 4:04:20 PM

m.r.davies wrote:
mozenrat wrote:
Let's make it fun..

its Mark Davies

Can someone please do a video link-up with me just to confirm I'm not a Nigerian scammer

I know I know.. Just having a little fun..

Guyz relax on the poor fellow... Who cares who he is? No one has ever asked whether Njunge is a yellow or red guy.. They just roll on the floor everytime he writes something.. How many 419ers have we seen here? and how many are yet to be identified?
m.r.davies
#47 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 4:14:56 PM

This thread has gone massivley off topic, but whilst on the subject at scams, you have a read of this, its soooo funny

We had a good old laugh in the office
http://www.zug.com/pranks/powerbook/
real cindano
#48 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 4:17:41 PM

mozenrat wrote:
m.r.davies wrote:
mozenrat wrote:
Let's make it fun..

its Mark Davies

I know I know.. Just having a little fun..

Guyz relax on the poor fellow... Who cares who he is? No one has ever asked whether Njunge is a yellow or red guy.. They just roll on the floor everytime he writes something.. How many 419ers have we seen here? and how many are yet to be identified?

Welcome to wazua ..............
Baptism by fire ............
Right mate(cockney accent) ...........
m.r.davies
#49 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 4:22:01 PM

real cindano wrote:

Welcome to wazua ..............
Baptism by fire ............
Right mate(cockney accent) ...........

Alright butt!
I likes this place I does
Lovely! (Welsh Accent)

#50 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 4:24:28 PM

m.r.davies wrote:
This thread has gone massivley off topic, but whilst on the subject at scams, you have a read of this, its soooo funny

We had a good old laugh in the office
http://www.zug.com/pranks/powerbook/

you call this 'massively off topic"? You havent seen a topic go off yet. Welcome to wazua.
9 Pages«<34567>»