wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
cycling to work on your own?
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:10:49 PM

@Mwafrika, also noticed this guys english is nowhere near queens english as he claims 'beaten up' 'landed in someones windscreen', 'would like to be able to'. Writes like a Nigerian, looks like a Nigerian, thinks like a Nigerian, writes naive things like an oga, stinks like an oga, it is an oga oh? People look out!
mozenrat
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:14:30 PM

I've been biking along the Nairobi - Naivasha highway (upto just past Limuru - 40KMs) for about two months now.. but only on the weekends...

Tis true what the guys here are saying.. the so-called safe areas (upperhill etc) have very narrow lanes and buses will often times join you on the mud tracks... Actually they'll do this anywhere so invest in side mirrors and work on your reflexes..

Riding to work may be tricky.. Stick to the weekends when the roads are less crowded..
m.r.davies
#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:15:09 PM

@Mwafrika, also noticed these guys english is nowhere near queens english as he claims 'beaten up' 'landed in someones windscreen', 'would like to be able to'. Writes like a Nigerian, looks like a Nigerian, it is a? People look out!

Yes because everyone from the UK speaks and writes just like the queen!!!

feel free to look at my other posts around here

Can we get back on topic please
Apparently, I'm a Nigerian scammer :(
feel free to ignore any business propositions
#34 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:17:24 PM

Blackout wrote:

@bkismat .... do u want to mean white males moving to Kenya do not have balls? Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

I believe he should be able to understand almost all apart from where some Wazuans throw in some Shengen'gi words

@Blackout,
Not unless whites have balls somewhere away from their groin...may be in their stomach or where else?

@blackout and impunity. i don't think i mentioned balls anywhere.
mozenrat
#35 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:19:16 PM

BTW should a cyclist ride against the traffic or in the same direction as traffic.

I just can't bring myself to ride in front of our crazy matatu drivers.. I think if death is to come to me, wacha niione ikija..
#36 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:23:13 PM

Mr. Goodluck Obefumi aka white man 'Mark Davis' i have seen ur other post where you were playing a naive car importer, some of us can sniff your scent from far.
m.r.davies
#37 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:28:10 PM

Mr. Goodluck Obefumi aka white man 'Mark Davis' i have see ur other post where you were playing a naive car importer, some of us can sniff you scent from far.

ok so whats my end game?

If you have skype video, please PM me, and you'll see exactly who i am

can we do this quickly to get it over with

#38 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:31:50 PM

Mulika mwizi.

m.r.davies
#39 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:36:02 PM

Mulika mwizi.

http://translate.google.com/#sw|en|Mulika%20mwizi

Thanks!
first a racist now a thief!

I'm on skype waiting for someone to contact me
anasazi
#40 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:38:47 PM

LOL. According to google translate, Mulika Mwizi is "Radiate thief"

Anyway, guys, give mr davies a break. At least till he offers 2000% gains on some deal.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
9 Pages«<23456>»