wazua Fri, Feb 7, 2025

11 Pages«<34567>»
Post Refurendum Stocks
#81 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 9:31:02 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
@guru. Safaricom ar u sure. Lol. Its liquidity really sucks. How about HFCK . i like the expansion strategy and i see it making new highs . And also smart money is in real estate so thats the right place to b. And also Centum . .....keep this stock in ur view.

@qw... Here we're talking about stocks that will drive the index to 5000... And that only includes stocks with huge market cap hence leaving out hfck... Coming towards book closure of safcom and half year results (no less than 12billion PBT) i dont think the liquidity of the counter will stop a rally...
#82 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 11:04:25 AM

guru, no Unga in your Fantasy Market Portfolio?
qw25041985
#83 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 11:21:53 AM

@guru. Is a traitor .hahaha !!! She told us (me excluded) 2 jump into Unga önly to leave us to our devices !!!
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#84 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 11:32:54 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
qw, kwani umekuwa wapi? me and the deal have been veterans for a while...

@y aiya hata mimi ni veteran! Congrats fellow veterans. Kina @vvs and @guka should be promoted to master, chief, king, emperor or something like that.
#85 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 12:30:26 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
guru, no Unga in your Fantasy Market Portfolio?

@youcant.... I'm not a traitor... Its just that unga is only a mere 3% of my real portfolio and it is for pure speculation purposes... Meaning i dont care if i lose the money because it will cancelled out by gains in other counters.... There is no way i would put anything close to 15% in unga like akina mukiha...
#86 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 12:34:17 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
@guru. Is a traitor .hahaha !!! She told us (me excluded) 2 jump into Unga önly to leave us to our devices !!!

I didnt tell anyone to jump in unga.. On the contrary i told guys to nibble at it for speculative purposes
qw25041985
#87 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 1:13:42 PM

Eheheheh. @all. If u bought Ugali coz of the @guru , u have heard from the horses mouth ,: you are all screwd. @deal and tha rest - pole sana.
#88 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 1:50:58 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
qw, kwani umekuwa wapi? me and the deal have been veterans for a while...

@y aiya hata mimi ni veteran! Congrats fellow veterans. Kina @vvs and @guka should be promoted to master, chief, king, emperor or something like that.

pole kwa kukusahau. Amen to the "emperor" suggeationApplause
#89 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 1:52:43 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
Eheheheh. @all. If u bought Ugali coz of the @guru , u have heard from the horses mouth ,: you are all screwd. @deal and tha rest - pole sana.

qw, people on Wazua do their own research. If not, I feel sorry for the numerous people you have screwed with your BUY BUY BUY advice
#90 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 1:57:45 PM

by the way qw, are you registered for the Fantasy Market? Looking forward to whipping asses?
hmsbarman
#91 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 4:03:05 PM

I joined the fantasy market game very recently but I encounter some problem! I tried to make order for clicking the 'make order' hypertext but it's took me no where, so am stuck at being just investor no. 56 only. Any help?
PKoli
#92 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 10:11:58 AM

This post has been hijacked. It was supposed to talk about the post referendum stocks not fantasy game market.
the deal
#93 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 1:29:13 PM

@qw ofcourse Unga is the next counter to explode by then i will be planning a Dec holiday to Zanzibar....
#94 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 7:18:39 PM

With the current surge in the NSE due to last weeks polls that predicted a YES win i'm left a bit worried about the bloodbath that will arise on the NSE if the NO camp wins.... I would rather the market be pricing in a NO win rather than YES
#95 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 8:51:13 PM

The NSE is back! All guns blazing.
#96 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 8:57:27 PM

guru267 wrote:
With the current surge in the NSE due to last weeks polls that predicted a YES win i'm left a bit worried about the bloodbath that will arise on the NSE if the NO camp wins.... I would rather the market be pricing in a NO win rather than YES

guru, there is a better chance of russia joining NATO than Kenyans voting NO in the referendum
#97 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 9:01:50 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
guru267 wrote:

guru, there is a better chance of russia joining NATO than Kenyans voting NO in the referendum

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
qw25041985
#98 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 10:05:30 PM

4get small cap stocks . Buy large cap stocks that'll push up the index. You cnt expect small cap stocks to push up the index by 30% towards yr's end ...can you !??!
#99 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 11:40:25 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
4get small cap stocks . Buy large cap stocks that'll push up the index. You cnt expect small cap stocks to push up the index by 30% towards yr's end ...can you !??!

the smaller caps will definitely outperform the large caps in a market like we have now. I expect the NASI to rise faster than the NSE 20.
#100 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 11:50:29 PM

guru, seems there's still demand at 14 and even above for Mumias. can we see 15 before end week?