wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Changing The Location of A Topic
#1 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 2:43:47 PM

wazua, is there a way for one to change the location of a topic I have started? e.g If I accidentally started a topic in the Culture section, can I move it to the Stocks section where I had intended it to be?
wazua
#2 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 3:47:15 PM

Dear @youcan'tstopusnow,

It is not possible for users to change the location of a topic. Best bet is to make a post indicating desired location - at times we do see the post and move as requested.

Welcome to Wazua.
#3 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 4:04:55 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @youcan'tstopusnow,

It is not possible for users to change the location of a topic. Best bet is to make a post indicating desired location - at times we do see the post and move as requested.

Welcome to Wazua.

So wazua is of poor grade than former SK; because in the former SK u could do the change easily.
So can wazua borrow a leaf from SK.
smile smile smile

extrablessed
#4 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 4:39:33 PM

so we agree the "new katiba" cant give us what we were getting from the "old katiba". Na tunasema tupitishe halafu tubandilishe!!! kama wazua hawezi, nani ataweza??? Haiwezekani...haiwezekaaaniiiiii! bure kabisa!!!!
KenyanLyrics
#5 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 10:41:11 PM

Me my thread has been moved into oblivion! Admin bwana
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 04, 2010 2:59:08 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @youcan'tstopusnow,

Welcome to Wazua.

Wazua, can you please then move the topic "Legendary Corner: Who's Greater, James Mwangi or Michael Joseph" to the Stocks Section where I had intended it to be?? It is currently in Wazua>SME>People
Thank You.