wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Slice's father passes on
KenyanLyrics
#1 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 12:22:06 PM

Slice (from the Shavey and Slice duo) mourns the passing of his father http://bit.ly/aoL8yz
wa P
#2 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 2:45:14 PM

Wazua is for serious, living investors.
Its not an obituary site.
Even the passing on of Jomo and Jaramogi was not reported here.
@kenyalyrics you should get yourself busy and productive.
#3 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 3:49:50 PM

wa P wrote:
Wazua is for serious, living investors.
Its not an obituary site.
Even the passing on of Jomo and Jaramogi was not reported here.
@kenyalyrics you should get yourself busy and productive.

The guy knows wht he is doing.Generating hits for his site
KenyanLyrics
#4 Posted : Saturday, July 31, 2010 2:52:43 AM

I wonder why people jam, yet the internet is the most democratic space ever created. Let me ask you, @wa P, what was easier, posting that message, or not clicking? Do I have to teach you how to choose?
#5 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 11:18:32 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
I wonder why people jam, yet the internet is the most democratic space ever created. Let me ask you, @wa P, what was easier, posting that message, or not clicking? Do I have to teach you how to choose?

@kr pole sana for the luckluster and at times negative response you get on wazua. Its just that this is the wrong forum. Here we discuss stocks, plots, sports and our perversions... Try another forum or just join in the fun.
real cindano
#6 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 1:05:28 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
Slice (from the Shavey and Slice duo) mourns the passing of his father http://bit.ly/aoL8yz

huyu ni nani??............
Mbona unatuambia?? ..............
Sema Kenyalyrics ni mjinga.............
Mjinga kama halfcast ya kondoo na punda ........
Jinga kabisa wewe .............