EVENING CLASSES FOR MEN!
everlasting
#41 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 4:24:49 PM

Add to that list...
- the difference between making a bed and 'throwing the covers'
- removing clothes from the wardrobe and leaving the rest neat
suwan
#42 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 6:19:41 PM

a case in point about Mukhambas gender identifying crises...if Andrew Mbugua aka Audrey.... the one from Kiambu - Ndumbuini was in this forum, NNT and the rest what do you think you would perceive him to be..male or female

@ Mukhamba no offence intended
#43 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 12:40:48 PM

@Maichblack
add these topics too;
5)Why we believe silence is golden and we like listening to radio and not one voice all day
6)Why there are mirrors. So that no one asks ' Honey how do I look today? we want to get to heaven too!!
6)Meat is a a necessary ingredient of every meal it does not matter what her best friend heard on Oprah/Tyra
7)Oprah and Tyra shows are to be strictly viewed in America and Salons; not at home! And like Vegas, what is said there must remain there!
#44 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 2:42:11 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
6)Meat is a a necessary ingredient of every meal it does not matter what her best friend heard on Oprah/Tyra

I hear you brother! Applause Applause Applause Ati we need to check our cholesterol sijui red meat kitu gani,... Nini hii?
#45 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 10:24:41 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Now that @mukhamaba is a lady, I wonder how many more I have been wrong about: smano, tebes, mukiha, suwan, mwenza et al...d'oh!

woi, can u imagine guka turning out to actually be a cucu...Laughing out loudly

Mwafrika31
#46 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 10:28:22 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
@Maichblack
add these topics too;
5)Why we believe silence is golden and we like listening to radio and not one voice all day
6)Why there are mirrors. So that no one asks ' Honey how do I look today? we want to get to heaven too!!
7)Oprah and Tyra shows are to be strictly viewed in America and Salons; not at home! And like Vegas, what is said there must remain there!

Applause hehehehe waambie bwana!
wazo
#47 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 10:51:16 PM

You have been a member since:: 6/7/2010
When I want to become a woman I'll do it the right way-have a sex-change op,tits & all.. . . Then we'll talk about your classes,muganda.
#48 Posted : Thursday, July 29, 2010 10:17:10 PM

the men respond - copy paste
A new two-year degree is being offered at the University that many of you should be interested in: Becoming a Real woman. That's right, in just six mini-semesters, you, too, can be a real woman as well as earn a MA degree
(Male Arts). Please take a moment to look over the program outline.
FIRST YEAR
Autumn Schedule:
MEN 101: Combating Stupidity
WMEN101 Combating Emotions

MEN 102: You, Too, Can Do Housework
WMEN 102 You,too,Can Change the Tyre

MEN 103: PMS-Learn When to Keep Your Mouth Shut
WMEN 103 - How to Stop Nagging

MEN 104: We Do Not Want Sleazy Under things for Christmas
WMEN104: We Do Not Want Ties and Colognes For Christmas

Winter Schedule:

MEN 110: Wonderful Laundry Techniques
WMEN 110: Wonderful Ways To Operate The Heater

MEN 111: Understanding the Female Response to Getting in at 4am
WMEN 111: Understanding the Male Response to Singing Hymns and
Banging Crockery at 7am

MEN 112: Parenting: It Doesn't End with Conception
WMEN 112: Parenting;It Doesn't end With Giving Birth

EAT 100: Get a Life, Learn to Cook
CAR 100: Get a Life, Learn How to Change the Light Bulb

EAT 101: Get a Life, Learn to Cook II
CAR 101: Get a Life, Learn not to Leave the Car in Neutral and
the Hand Brake Down

ECON 001A: What's Hers is Hers
ECON 001A: Keep Yours and Pay the Bills

Spring Schedule:
MEN 120: How NOT to Act Like a Butt face When You're Wrong
WMEN120: How NOT to Fake Tears When You Are Wrong

MEN 121: Understanding Your Incompetence
WMEN121: Understanding Your Weakness

MEN 122: YOU, the Weaker Sex
WMEN122: YOU, the Stronger Sex Move the Fridge Into the Kitchen

MEN 123: Reasons to Give Flowers
WMEN 123: Reasons to Understand Sports

ECON 001C: What Was Yours is Hers
ECON 001C: What Was Yours is Yours Don't Demand His

SECOND YEAR
Autumn Schedule:
SEX 101: You CAN Fall Asleep without It
SEX 102: If He Sleeps Without It He is Getting It Elsewhere

SEX 103: Morning Dilemma: If It's Awake, Take a Shower
SEX 103: Morning Dilemna;If It's Awake Remove that Stocking on
Your Head

SEX 104: How to Stay Awake After Sex
SEX 104: How To Stop Talking After Sex

MEN 201: How to Put the Toilet Seat Down
WMEN 201: How to Knot a Tie

(Elective)
See Electives Below)
Winter Schedule:

MEN 210: The Remote Control: Overcoming Your Dependency
WMEN 210: The Remote Control; Overcoming Your Unnecessary Emotions

MEN 211: How to Not Act Younger than Your Children
WMEN211: How to Not Act Older Than his Mother

MEN 212: You, Too, Can Be a Designated Driver
WMEN 212: You,Too,Can Mow the Lawn

MEN 213: Honest, You Don't Look Like Tom Cruise
WMEN 213: Honest,You Don't Look Like Jenifer Lopez

MEN 230A: Her Birthdays and Anniversaries Are Important
WMEN 230: His Time With the Boys Is Important

Spring Schedule:

MEN 220: Omitting %&*! from Your Vocabulary (Pass/Fail Only)
WMEN 220: Omiiting "You Don't Understand Me" From Your Language

MEN 221: Fluffing the Blanket After Farting Is Not Necessary
WMEN 221: Asking Me To Buy your Tampons Is Not Necessary

MEN 222: Real Men Ask for Directions
WMEN 222: Real Women Say What They Want., They Don't wait For their
Needs to Be Anticipated or Hinted at

MEN 223: Thirty Minutes of Begging is NOT Considered Foreplay
WMEN 223: Ten Minutes Just Lying Backwards is Not Great Sex

Course Electives:
EAT 101: Cooking with Tofu
EAT 102: Cooking Like His Mum

EAT 102: Utilization of Eating Utensils