#21 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:24:01 PM

" A good child is stomach"
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
aidha
#22 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:26:48 PM

'Scuse me, INSTEAD of, "Excuse me"!
aidha
#23 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:51:25 PM

Am ndoing werro ma fred (Am doing well my friend). Good to see you around man.
conos
#24 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 12:06:13 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wat abt a cock stepping a hen!
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
atiriri
#25 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 10:22:01 AM

My physics teacher.....who killed the window? (Killed instead of broke)
majimaji
#26 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 11:28:05 AM

The teacher broke up a fight between two boys

Teacher: Why are you too fighting?
1st Boy: He said my mother is a whore.
Teacher: Go to class, i will deal with him
Teacher (turning to 2nd boy): Why would you call somebody's mother a farming tool!!?
#27 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 11:34:06 AM

"Forgive me meat with a holy paper"

Njohera nyama na karathathi gatheru
oops
#28 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 11:49:25 AM

and we are those....
#29 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 11:52:49 AM

why are you beating your mouth?

Nikii urahura kanua?
#30 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 11:54:25 AM

I catch him pulling cigarette, I run him but then he beat a sharp corner!
***************************************************************************************
Thank you very many. I am fed up with your food. When you visit me I will revenge.
***************************************************************************************
Kuna aina biri ya shura. Kuna shura muyama na shura usho.
Donti pe sitiupiti. I am talking about p for poy!

The following are not translations but "adhari lugha ya mama/baba [au jirani!]"
Guka takes his girlfriend [from the Rift] to a restaurant and the chick tells the waiter "Nataga mayai mbili". the waiter checks below the chair...
****************************************************************************************
Kamau was leaving choir practice on a Friday evening and met with some police officers. On being asked where he was from, he told the cops "Mimi natoka kuiba. Napenda sana kuiba. Naibaga hata kwa mahoteri kubwa kubwa".
Up to now he has never understood why he was arrested!
****************************************************************************************
atiriri
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 29, 2010 5:29:02 PM

What i have seen have caught my mouth zero instead i lack words to describe what I have seen.
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 29, 2010 5:54:27 PM

@Maich,
Yaani my gal.....bure wewe.the last one reminds me of a friend.One evening dude is walking the local and he was thoroughly bombed.....Some shouts from across the road,"Wee.kijana unatoka wapi" and he retorts,"Kwani kwako kuna nafasi".....waa...Kalinyorothwo
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 29, 2010 6:30:36 PM

in my previous secondary school there was this subbordinate member of staff and boys used to call him Guka wa Gakunga. the man who was not a very old was semi illiterate and had a very beautiful daughter.smile

one of my classmate got into a relationship with this lady and things went hay-wire.Sad

in one of the schools open forums, the old man was there and got a chance to make a complaint to the schools principal. this is what he said...Brick wall

"sir, you see the other day as i was moving to the kiosk to buy sleeping milk, i caught this boy with my daughter. this is the same boy who gave my daughter a stomach.

i felt like lightning and run to the boy. the boy beat a corner, i beat a corner. he beat a corner, i beat a corner, where is the boy.

you see sir is you beat this boy six for the best cubed or you rub me the job. i Guka wa gakunga"

Ngundi
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 29, 2010 10:58:12 PM

After watching a clip where Ushindi Powder Soap was being advertised, my friend excitedly commented, "cheki, Ushindi wametoa OMO".Laughing out loudly
Outvestor
#35 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 12:27:27 AM

You are finished in. ---Your skill in something has diminished.
How do we say the common kyuk phrase: "Kumekujwa" in English?
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı