wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

common decency - appealing to Wazua
Ngalaka
#1 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 7:38:56 PM

Wazua management

Surely some people came to the wrong shop.
Help us jetisson them to where they belong!!!!

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...posts&t=7922&p=2
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
nanfor1
#2 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 9:07:18 PM

It is obvious that it is better to talk about women's parts on Wazua.

The moment you can't hack it, you delete my posts. I'm sad.Sad
Lakini wazua si baba ama mama yangu. So go ahead and delete this.

Hata wakizima taa
#3 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 9:11:04 PM

nanfor1, hata wakizima taa!
wazua
#4 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 9:54:15 PM

Dear @nanfor1,

We respect you as one of our users. A number of members enjoyed the edge, candour and humour of your post in relation to Gay rights; a few were offended.

We only deleted your first post made in this thread because it was:
--in a post originated complaining about your prior post
--directed at another member, who we hold in esteem
--clearly meant to be offensive to the other user

Kindly bear in mind other users' sensitivities and avoid unnecessary confrontation.

Welcome to Wazua.
#5 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 10:07:11 PM

@all, Nanfor1 is a loose canon...she can't see reason. jeuri tupu...life has a way of dealing with the likes of you...remember a dude called Muhammad Ali? the one of such fiery insults as

If they can make penicillin out of mouldy bread, they can sure make something out of you.

look at him now...ujeuri has a way of sneaking up on you. Chako kimotoni Nanfor1...signing out!
nanfor1
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 4:11:32 PM

@ Wazua for the first time I totally agree with you. There are some people who have no sense of humor or occasion and you should protect them.

@ masukuma "when I grow up, I want to be just like you"
Hata wakizima taa
#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 5:27:43 PM

@all, Nanfor1 is a loose canon...she can't see reason. jeuri tupu...life has a way of dealing with the likes of you...remember a dude called Muhammad Ali? the one of such fiery insults as

If they can make penicillin out of mouldy bread, they can sure make something out of you.

look at him now...ujeuri has a way of sneaking up on you. Chako kimotoni Nanfor1...signing out!

Muhammad Ali is the greatest!
His condition is medical, it has nothing to do with 'ujeuri'.
What else are you going to suggest, that Raila's ujeuri made him get fluids in the brain?Sad Or better yet, that Jesus' ujeuri got him nailed to a cross. Wacha kutuchekesha.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 6:02:28 PM

nanfor1 wrote:
@ masukuma "when I grow up, I want to be just like you"

...this one cuts like sword!!!
#9 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 9:14:23 PM

just needed to say...what goes around comes around...sometimes you don't have to wait for the after life to pay for your ujeuri, you pay for it here!!! you know i am right!