wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Fatwa declared on wazua
Mwafrika31
#1 Posted : Sunday, July 25, 2010 3:29:21 AM

Recently someone started a thread about the fact that Indonesian moslems were praying towards Kenya, this annoyed them and especially Burritto Chichimanga the bearded one in the village of Manado. Who from his alleyway madras denounced this forum. Shortly thereafter Wazua was hacked into and cyber-defaced. Follow this link: link
wazua
#2 Posted : Sunday, July 25, 2010 1:34:10 PM

Dear Members,

Thank you for alerting us in relation to this issue. We are working to resolve the issue and provide permanent fix as we keenly monitor the site.

Heartfelt apologies for inconvenience caused. Have a wonderful Sunday.

Thankyou for being a part of Wazua.

#3 Posted : Sunday, July 25, 2010 3:37:21 PM

Interesting.They should visit Kenya(specifically Accra rd) and see muslims openly insult the Christian faith in a country that is majority Christian.Worship and let worship
#4 Posted : Sunday, July 25, 2010 8:25:33 PM

@kadonye, mimi niko pakistan...hapa ukijaribu kitu kama hiyo
http://en.wikipedia.org/...asphemy_law_in_Pakistan
tumewapatia nafasi kubwa sana and if they were in our shoes tungelia machozi...see this

On 4 August 2009, a Muslim mob attacked a factory-owner by the name of Najeebullah and others at Sheikhupura in the Punjab. The mob killed Najeebullah and two others, and set fire to the factory. The mob complained that Najeebullah had placed an outdated calendar, which contained verses from the Quran, on a table. For that offense, a worker accused Najeebullah of blasphemy. The workers may have been in a dispute with Najeebullah over wages.
#5 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 7:54:07 AM

@masukuma, how do you guys survive?with such laws and an extremist Muslim population, I'd rather be back to Kenya under Moi
#6 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 8:00:58 AM

@kadonye...walking on egg shells my friend. wengine wetu tunabahati ati tutarudi kenya.... Indigenous Christians walk on egg shells the whole of their lives and sometimes it still doesnt work coz if someone whats something from you...they spin off a story that you did XYZ and you die before hitting the courts. the people here go into a feeding frenzy once the word Blasphemy is mentioned.
#7 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 11:02:21 AM

@mwafika,
Tried the link but i can't see nothing.Or maybe Wazua has righted things.....Anyway,it goes a long way to show how muslims are intolerant....And they expect to be respected.F them!!
#8 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 11:36:55 AM

...Njung'e
Fatwa!!!
Salman Rushdie is still hiding under his bed...
ngapat
#9 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 6:08:07 PM

what was that on sunday
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#10 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 9:07:01 PM

It might be time for Wazua to change hosting servers, beef-up their security and to change their passwords to strongly typed ones. A website's security is only as good as the host. If one website is hacked on the host, it is a backdoor to all the other websites on the host.
#11 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 9:12:44 PM

Wazua wake up! If an Arab hacker breaks into your security, it compromises the security of the members and users. Put some effort into the website's security.
murenj
#12 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 9:46:25 PM

Thought that my comp had contracted a virus. I hope that our data on this site is safe.
#13 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 10:01:30 PM

@jguru, Indonesians, pakistanis are not arabs...
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 9:33:52 AM

@jguru, Indonesians, pakistanis are not arabs...

same difference. a very vocal minority are serious fundamentalists.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 10:15:29 AM

masukuma[color=red wrote:
]@kadonye, mimi niko pakistan...
[/color]
Arent you the guy pushing us to vote 'No' because of abortion and gayism? while you are safely stashed in Pakistan.

If anything goes wrong in Kenya we suffer as you and maybe your family will be safe there?

Wakenya chanukeni.Beware of people telling you to Vote 'No'.They know themselves and have made contingency plans in case of any eventuallity .

This is your country and unless you have another place you can call home Vote 'Yes' for positive change in the governance of your country.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 28, 2010 7:53:00 PM

@newfarer, you are silly to think that the country will burn coz of a NO win... wake up smell the coffee. And Who said i will be in pakistan for ever? so who will burn the country? the Abortionists or the Gays? the Idiocy being peddled by politicians in the YES camp to people like @newfarer here who have the memory span of a goldfish is that the constitution is the answer to all our issues. UK doesn't even have one and India has the largest constitution. Usipumbazwe na wanasiasa!! wakeup and know you are the only one who will change your life.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 28, 2010 7:57:45 PM

@newfarer, who told you that being away from home is something that I like?
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 28, 2010 8:44:03 PM

Hmmm...kumbe mathùkùma is an arab!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 28, 2010 10:39:57 PM

@simonkabz, and how did you come to that conclusion?
real cindano
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 29, 2010 12:15:40 PM

Hmmm...kumbe mathùkùma is an arab!

A self loathing one .....
Hates his muslim self ..........
Has decided to embrace radical christinanity ..........
To combat radical islam ...........
Wolololo he shall now declare a "smote" on you