wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

36 Pages«<1011121314>»
UNGA anyone?
the deal
#221 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 11:16:12 PM

@qw show us the Casino where one can double his money in 2 weeks...LOL...Dan Whist Unga Director is verry bullish about Unga this year and 2011 despite the rally of maize prices on the international markets....the local market has supply that can go up to may 2011...ITS GONNA BE A BUMPER HARVEST THIS YEAR...
#222 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 11:39:49 PM

deal, you usually have great titbits but you never post any links. Sad Please post the link.Pray
the deal
#223 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 11:54:41 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
deal, you usually have great titbits but you never post any links. Sad Please post the link.Pray

i'm always using my phone @youcant...cant afford safcom data its dammn expensive but the opera mini offer is good...but the storo is in business daily(www.bdafrica.com)...check it out...
#224 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 3:19:53 AM

the deal wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

i'm always using my phone @youcant...cant afford safcom data its dammn expensive but the opera mini offer is good...but the storo is in business daily(www.bdafrica.com)...check it out...
Where? I have searched in vain...
#225 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 8:05:19 AM

deal, you should consider writing for the Daily Nation. You made it sound it as if it was an exclusive interview he gave. Kumbe he was just talking about maize prices. VVS, the only last paragraph of the story. www.businessdailyafrica....6/-/odnueiz/-/index.html
#226 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 8:06:39 AM

deal, you should consider writing for the Daily Nation. You made it sound it as if it was an exclusive interview he gave. Kumbe he was just talking about maize prices. VVS, the very last paragraph of the story. www.businessdailyafrica....6/-/odnueiz/-/index.html
#227 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 8:10:05 AM

the deal wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

i'm always using my phone

deal, for a month now, I have been using my phone only and still post the links
#228 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 8:22:10 AM

Shortages of maize and high prices will subsist on the international market. The american government now subsidizes farmers to grow maize/corn for ethanol. That same maize used to be available for sale/relief to africa. Its takes 50 acres of corn to make a litre of ethanol. Has anyone seen yellow maize recently?
#229 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 9:35:59 AM

Its takes 50 acres of corn to make a litre of ethanol
BULLSHIT, CRAP, NONSENSE. How many ways do you want me to spell it?
#230 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 9:51:15 AM

@VVS; I have noticed that your are gradually becoming hostile and harsh to those whom you don't agree with. Take some time to cool off; take a trip down to Simba and Oryx resort at Diani, or somewhere...
the deal
#231 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 10:12:27 AM

@youcant hehehe i dont want to write for Nation i want to write for Segmen and his team...those guys know how to push releases....anyways when was the last time did u hear an Unga Director speak to the press...LOL...the story is there...imagine if theres no maize in Kenya and Unga is forced to import maize with that 50% duty...so all is set for Unga to do well now and next year...ignore Unga at your own peril...i eat Ugali everyday.....
#232 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 10:17:00 AM

mukiha, its the stress of the referendoom
#233 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 10:20:35 AM

the deal wrote:
@youcant hehehe i dont want to write for Nation i want to write for Segmen and his team...those guys know how to push releases....

#234 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 10:46:29 AM

mukiha wrote:

@VVS; I have noticed that your are gradually becoming hostile and harsh to those whom you don't agree with. Take some time to cool off; take a trip down to Simba and Oryx resort at Diani, or somewhere...
Disagreeing with someone is very DIFFERENT from criticising those who spew crazy CRAP without kidogo research! Please check & you will see that I like folks to do at least some research...
#235 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 11:14:40 AM

mukiha wrote:

Disagreeing with someone is very DIFFERENT from criticising those who spew crazy CRAP without kidogo research! Please check & you will see that I like folks to do at least some research...

Still, you don't have to be that harsh; you might scare away some people from the forum. I'd recommend that you educate the ignorant.
#236 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 11:17:10 AM

@mukiha - http://auto.howstuffwork...e-fuels/question707.htm

Through research performed at Cornell University, we know that 1 acre of land can yield about 7,110 pounds (3,225 kg) of corn, which can be processed into 328 gallons (1240.61 liters) of ethanol. That is about 26.1 pounds (11.84 kg) of corn per gallon.

What more do you want me to say?
#237 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 11:34:38 AM

I'm guessing that would suffice
the deal
#238 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 4:36:50 PM

Seating on top of the leaders board as we head into the weekend.lol...
qw25041985
#239 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 4:53:51 PM

@deal . Kwani umefyatukiwa . Hahahaha . The stock is tradin on a very very thin range with a difference of 80 cents. U and i know thats peanuts .and not enough to excitd any trader. .... Or may b u ar just happy 4 the weekend . 4 saftey i will the later .eheheh.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
the deal
#240 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 5:18:04 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
@deal . Kwani umefyatukiwa . Hahahaha . The stock is tradin on a very very thin range with a difference of 80 cents. U and i know thats peanuts .and not enough to excitd any trader. .... Or may b u ar just happy 4 the weekend . 4 saftey i will the later .eheheh.

hey bro i was still checking weather u r still on wazua...i was afraid u had become the first victim of the referundum....