Investor
Stocks
UNGA anyone?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
@qw show us the Casino where one can double his money in 2 weeks...LOL...Dan Whist Unga Director is verry bullish about Unga this year and 2011 despite the rally of maize prices on the international markets....the local market has supply that can go up to may 2011...ITS GONNA BE A BUMPER HARVEST THIS YEAR...
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
deal, you usually have great titbits but you never post any links. Please post the link. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:deal, you usually have great titbits but you never post any links. Please post the link. i'm always using my phone @youcant...cant afford safcom data its dammn expensive but the opera mini offer is good...but the storo is in business daily(www.bdafrica.com)...check it out...
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,120 Location: Nairobi
the deal wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:deal, you usually have great titbits but you never post any links. Please post the link. i'm always using my phone @youcant...cant afford safcom data its dammn expensive but the opera mini offer is good...but the storo is in business daily(www.bdafrica.com)...check it out... Where? I have searched in vain... Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
deal, you should consider writing for the Daily Nation. You made it sound it as if it was an exclusive interview he gave. Kumbe he was just talking about maize prices. VVS, the only last paragraph of the story. www.businessdailyafrica....6/-/odnueiz/-/index.html GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
deal, you should consider writing for the Daily Nation. You made it sound it as if it was an exclusive interview he gave. Kumbe he was just talking about maize prices. VVS, the very last paragraph of the story. www.businessdailyafrica....6/-/odnueiz/-/index.html GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
the deal wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:deal, you usually have great titbits but you never post any links. Please post the link. i'm always using my phone deal, for a month now, I have been using my phone only and still post the links GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Shortages of maize and high prices will subsist on the international market. The american government now subsidizes farmers to grow maize/corn for ethanol. That same maize used to be available for sale/relief to africa. Its takes 50 acres of corn to make a litre of ethanol. Has anyone seen yellow maize recently? Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Its takes 50 acres of corn to make a litre of ethanol BULLSHIT, CRAP, NONSENSE. How many ways do you want me to spell it? Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:Its takes 50 acres of corn to make a litre of ethanol BULLSHIT, CRAP, NONSENSE. How many ways do you want me to spell it? @VVS; I have noticed that your are gradually becoming hostile and harsh to those whom you don't agree with. Take some time to cool off; take a trip down to Simba and Oryx resort at Diani, or somewhere... Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
@youcant hehehe i dont want to write for Nation i want to write for Segmen and his team...those guys know how to push releases....anyways when was the last time did u hear an Unga Director speak to the press...LOL...the story is there...imagine if theres no maize in Kenya and Unga is forced to import maize with that 50% duty...so all is set for Unga to do well now and next year...ignore Unga at your own peril...i eat Ugali everyday.....
mukiha, its the stress of the referendoom GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
the deal wrote:@youcant hehehe i dont want to write for Nation i want to write for Segmen and his team...those guys know how to push releases.... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
mukiha wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:Its takes 50 acres of corn to make a litre of ethanol BULLSHIT, CRAP, NONSENSE. How many ways do you want me to spell it? @VVS; I have noticed that your are gradually becoming hostile and harsh to those whom you don't agree with. Take some time to cool off; take a trip down to Simba and Oryx resort at Diani, or somewhere... Disagreeing with someone is very DIFFERENT from criticising those who spew crazy CRAP without kidogo research! Please check & you will see that I like folks to do at least some research... Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:mukiha wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:Its takes 50 acres of corn to make a litre of ethanol BULLSHIT, CRAP, NONSENSE. How many ways do you want me to spell it? @VVS; I have noticed that your are gradually becoming hostile and harsh to those whom you don't agree with. Take some time to cool off; take a trip down to Simba and Oryx resort at Diani, or somewhere... Disagreeing with someone is very DIFFERENT from criticising those who spew crazy CRAP without kidogo research! Please check & you will see that I like folks to do at least some research... Still, you don't have to be that harsh; you might scare away some people from the forum. I'd recommend that you educate the ignorant. Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
@mukiha - http://auto.howstuffwork...e-fuels/question707.htm
Through research performed at Cornell University, we know that 1 acre of land can yield about 7,110 pounds (3,225 kg) of corn, which can be processed into 328 gallons (1240.61 liters) of ethanol. That is about 26.1 pounds (11.84 kg) of corn per gallon. What more do you want me to say? Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
I'm guessing that would suffice GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Seating on top of the leaders board as we head into the weekend.lol...
@deal . Kwani umefyatukiwa . Hahahaha . The stock is tradin on a very very thin range with a difference of 80 cents. U and i know thats peanuts .and not enough to excitd any trader. .... Or may b u ar just happy 4 the weekend . 4 saftey i will the later .eheheh. Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
qw25041985 wrote:@deal . Kwani umefyatukiwa . Hahahaha . The stock is tradin on a very very thin range with a difference of 80 cents. U and i know thats peanuts .and not enough to excitd any trader. .... Or may b u ar just happy 4 the weekend . 4 saftey i will the later .eheheh. hey bro i was still checking weather u r still on wazua...i was afraid u had become the first victim of the referundum....
Investor
Stocks
UNGA anyone?