wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
'Morning Glory'
kishtash
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 6:14:00 AM

@king

The topic is in quotes! LOL!

Such related topics are almost becoming the order of the day. We have very active skerians here.

tash
Kimuti
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:23:00 AM

@ carygoh. Easy! nothing personal,just curiosity. By the way,I have never had an old flame. just my wife. he he he

Life is a gift,sustained by your contribution
The Real Shaft
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:29:00 AM

there's a beautiful wild flower....

that goes with that name too....

presently...

who is not getting MG....

because of the swine flu...???

i mean....

ngomo wa ngono...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 9:42:00 AM

Kimuti its not yet over,trust me
Kimuti
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 10:32:00 AM

@ carygoh

do you mean that? huh! spoiling for A G10 eh?

Life is a gift,sustained by your contribution
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 7:03:00 AM

Kimuti let me just say it wil b a suprise nd a bad for that matter
The Real Shaft
#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 7:10:00 AM

remember...

gentle folks...

the enforcement of matrimonial rights...

is an application away.....

talk to us...

we willget all the court orders you so desire....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:01:53 PM

where did kimuti go tod'oh!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:31:03 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Pondi,

Eti toothpick....??....Kwani how small are you?.....Kuna watu wana mi-jakobo.!!!..hey....!!A small boy went to a public loo and there was this tall guy doing his thing.Young dude went back to dad and said,'Daddy,nimeona baba mwingine huko ndani ameficha mkono wa mtoto kwa suruali'.....Some guys would surely need mpini( jembe handles).

Guka wa bijuti...

Guka umechizi for real! mtu kama huyo is what we call half man half donkey Laughing out loudly
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:39:04 PM

MG = "Good start" just like the blueband advertLaughing out loudly
atiriri
#31 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:17:57 PM

[quote=kingfisher]salaaala,poor me...........

nilikuwa nafikilia kwamba mjandala ni juu ya maombi ya asubuhi.......lakini sasa hii maneno naona ni tofauti sana

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks

@Kingfisher, i was expecting TV Preachers like Pius Muiru, Margeret Wanjiru, the Helicopter, Nganga Kumbe ni morning glory hiyo ingine Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
#32 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:31:39 PM

@Nostopin',
Mambo ingine hakuna hajaaa...hakunaaa.Stop dig up old threads.
callaspade
#33 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:36:10 PM

....@ carygoh...i once was the lead adviser for some IPO for the famous Famooz and she didnt report back and didnt pay up.
......hapa they are talking MG=how to sort out the july weatherLaughing out loudly
#34 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 6:38:52 PM

Personally I cannot remember a day I've woken up without a pine tree...it is important to cherish the days of spontaneous pine trees because no one knows the day or the hour when they'll disappear!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 10:58:39 PM

@ Callaspade ,wacha uvumi! you declined the role :) but i think you will be pleased to know that the IPO took off....:))))
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 9:04:49 AM

Personally I cannot remember a day I've woken up without a pine tree...it is important to cherish the days of spontaneous pine trees because no one knows the day or the hour when they'll disappear!

aidha
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 9:23:51 AM

Where will it disappear to?
#38 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 12:18:02 PM

Haiya...@aidha, you think you'll always be getting those 10 times a day erections when you're 60? think again...that's why they invented viagra, to fight gravity and restrictive veins. Jolobo will be lying on the scrotum for the better part of day, at least that's what I think
wazo
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 11:25:00 PM

When a girl says that there's 'right' poles & 'left' poles,and that the 'right' poles are useless,is it like me saying there's topside c***s,middle-level c***s & down-under c***s?And farther that while the mid-level can be accessed from any+all POV,the down-under is rather tacky & out of reach,even hoo-doggy?

Do tell
wazo
#40 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 11:33:12 PM

Right,left,down-under aside,the engine must fire up in the waking hours as circulation revs up.Its entirely hormonal,er,pre-flight checks by the body,if you will. . . . Landing gear/check,fire control/check,hydraulics/check,cock-up/check,. . . We have clearance for lift-off.