wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Blonde Bombshell: Black Couple's White Baby
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 10:40:46 AM

That was one sausage funga with genes of an OX!Have they carried out DNA tests to confirm the child is actually the Oga's?
suwan
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 3:30:08 PM

it is an act of GOD wooiye
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 3:36:10 PM

PONDI wrote:
this woman cheated, both parents claim no white ances tors exist in their lineages. and no pigmentation issues either. one senior ODM official went thru the same saga, mtoto wa pili katoka half mhindi.

It was actually half sajjad.
benzi
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 4:05:17 PM

A pal of mine once said that yeye hataki stress ya kufikiria kama mtoto ni wake au la, so he decided all children born in his home are his children whether mzungu or mwafrika. so probably the dude has decided to live by the same principle.

Any way kuzaa sio kazi kazi ni kulea mwana!
Wa_ithaka
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 4:40:06 PM

Looks like British Airways landed in Abuja Oga International Airport. By mistake...
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 7:28:13 PM

mwenza wrote:
PONDI wrote:
this woman cheated, both parents claim no white ances tors exist in their lineages. and no pigmentation issues either. one senior ODM official went thru the same saga, mtoto wa pili katoka half mhindi.

Sajjad...

And how old is the child?
Does he appear in public?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#17 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 8:08:20 PM

Masomo mengi kweli huleta ujinga!!! Mtoto ni mzungu, wazazi ni weusi sasa wanataka wasomi wawaeleze kilichotendeka!!!! There used to be a program on VOK radio called "yaliyomo" presented by one PP Mwai wa Githinji. He had a favourite quip, "Dunia imepasuka wapi jameni." after which he used to close off, "Huyu ni PP Mwai wa Githinji nikiwaacha na methali........" I guess the appropriate one for this case would be, "asiyejua maana, haambiwi maana."
wazo
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 9:14:19 PM

Gene mutation huh. . .

So gents(cucks?),how many of you call themselves fathers without a DNA confirmation,consensual,secret or otherwise?I know I can't,love or not.

The stronger the feeling,the lesser the evidence to support it.Keep living lies.
#19 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 12:11:44 PM

mwenza wrote:
PONDI wrote:

Sajjad...

And how old is the child?
Does he appear in public?

@Impunity................Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee i don't want to be accused of hate-speech. Uliza "baba mtoto" he is on TV almost daily.

Its however rumoured that this stupid fool used to send his wife to collect kickbacks from Sajjad on his behalf.......When the wife realised that Sajjad had more money than her hubby, she.................the rest, as they say, is now history.