wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Kaigangio-where have you been?
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 10:25:32 AM

@Kaigangio...Where have you been man? You were missed...

I still remember this piece of wisdom your grandfather passed on to you...
'Never compete shitting with an elephant, you will tear your arse for nothing'

Welcome back... But tell us where you have been...
#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 10:38:04 AM

@Ka-gizzard

Your posts on energy sector were quite informative. Karibu sana mzee mwenza.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 10:45:21 AM

hi all,

I am gland...very gland indeed to be back to wazua fraternity all in one piece. for the last 10 months i decided to engage myself in a true life adventure or is it misadventure(?)...sniffing in unfamiliar territories, piing in high plains to mark the extents of my empire, but...it is a very very very long story.

Nevertheless, thanks alot guys for your warm welcome...
#4 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 11:37:47 AM

Karibu boss.. that was a loooong stay so when you say a loooong story, we believe you... Karibu.
segemia
#5 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 11:38:51 AM

Welcome kaiganjo.

We are eager to know exactly where you went sniffing and piing!

jamaa wa vituko huyu.
XSK
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 12:51:24 PM

Werrokamu back!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
cmk
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:48:51 PM

@gizzard,
loong is a comparative term..am sure other wazuans have longer stories..anyway sit down..as u have already been welcomed.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:57:07 PM

I know.Dude has been in Botswana chasing elephants just to get their poop.....Deny.
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 10:58:09 AM

@ CMK

loong story is of course relative, but then just ask yourself how the story should be when you are in a territory where people believe that [b]"to protect the wolf you have to catch the sheep"[b]?Pray Pray

@ njung'e

i dont believe in those myths about the elephant's poop....in any case if i needed it we have bigger piles from true Kenyan elephants in the Aberdares National Park.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
cmk
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 21, 2010 11:38:56 AM

@Kaigangio,
to protect the wolf you have to catch the sheep"[b]? ???????
this is akin to speaking in tounges..am no pastor..
Any way i know you will open up at the appropriate time...
But we have to know ...ni haki yetu.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 21, 2010 11:44:31 AM

...I am tempted to believe that the dude was in prison!!! for 10 months...But even in prison where prisoners are doing booming business with M-Pesa and therefore have access to Safaricom live.... !!! Kaingagio...fungua roho yako...