wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

liverpool 3 chelsi 0
enigma
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 1:55:00 PM

the 'pool juggernaut will not be stopped!

top cat
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 1:56:00 PM

Keep dreaming broda!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
stv
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 2:04:00 PM

The 1st goal scored btwn these two teams will be from the penalty spot,

120 mins after the 2nd leg .A dull 0 - 0 my prediction!

stv inc.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 2:06:00 PM

tatu ni mingi..lakini..football u never know.. jana games were electrifying ..wacha tuone za leo

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 2:26:00 PM

@enigma.....it is said that if one is not dreaming,then one is having a nightmare......if you are having neither you are dead.......keep dreaming

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
enigma
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 2:46:00 PM

for those wonderin why 3-0...well,its the number of goals we'v scored against em ths season

had it been manU i wd have quoted 6-2 CHEERS

top cat
deadmau5
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 4:45:00 PM

Im with you bwana Enigma. Chelski wako down leo! but to their credit i say 3-1. atleast one attempt at goal! hahaha!
PONDI
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 6:16:00 PM

liverpool are 1-0 ahead after just 9 minutes. torres. Messi and eto have already scored after just 12 minutes....!! i think liverpool vrs barcelona is every soccer lovers dream final.....
254.co.ke
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 7:01:00 PM

If ths first ten mins into the game is anythn 2 go by,then its a guarantee the game will be tantalizing. what a 6th min goal from torres! n how cud Hair-glo miss tht 4 chelsea. 2-1 wil b fair in favor of liverfools
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 7:04:00 PM

3 more to go. Riera must score too. Poor hiddink- THIS IS ANFIELD

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.