wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Case of the SHINDA SMART woman...
#1 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 2:03:22 PM

Opted to wash the t-shirt rather than take the 160k n run. She eventually won a tisho. And yea, she reminded me of some NO proponents....
#2 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 2:59:02 PM

for 160k I go with the cash.gari ikae. A bird in hand is worth 10m in the bush.from 80K or more I will run away with the cash.
suwan
#3 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 4:14:04 PM

me thinks this stuff is programmed....bona mwenye alichukua chapaa ilitokea angewin gari? Kitu gani hii?
#4 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 8:09:14 PM

anything more than 50k and i take the money since i went there with zero. Tamaa ya fisi...
#5 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 12:09:30 AM

I had a chance to channel surf between KTN, NTV, Citizen and Big Brother during the show. Must admit it was my first time to watch the OMO/Churchill show.

The drama... this Citizen makes for compelling programming on Sunday evening; no wonder they are no 1
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 2:49:39 AM

suwan wrote:
me thinks this stuff is programmed....bona mwenye alichukua chapaa ilitokea angewin gari? Kitu gani hii?

That's what makes it so interesting. It's a game of chance
The Merchant
#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 1:35:03 PM

Hey there guys, when does this show air and at what time? It sounds interesting....
suwan
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 2:15:47 PM

@ that tyme whne u were busy watching those thievs airing the soo called big brother all stars come into the big brother house....it is from 8 pm...

@ all I think it is the hightime we started supporting the local media houses..I know the content is shallow....I agree that those thieves content is great, but treating us like trash...nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Am talking MNET Kenya....and if anyone works for for them I hope u get paid well for it
suwan
#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 2:23:29 PM

reads like the story of my life....during world cup- they disconnected me for four days..at kick off time----yes 9th June till 13th June...when I complained and asked for compensations the fools called me to offer compensation for two days of their choice....I told them to f**k off..am still paraying to God to help me to keep saving my money by not paying for the sucking subscription......and jana ama juzi......they shamelessly spend part of the stolen 450k to publish an advert claiming some poor reporting by one reporter- It was all veeeery truee

Sorry am still hurting about that June incident...back to the topic...shinda samrt airs on Citizen TV after a comic prog..called mother in law just b4 XYZ..I 've become a true patriot afterall...thanx to those idiotsd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 3:41:05 PM

suwan wrote:
reads like the story of my life....during world cup- they disconnected me for four days..at kick off time----yes 9th June till 13th June...when I complained and asked for compensations the fools called me to offer compensation for two days of their choice....I told them to f**k off..am still paraying to God to help me to keep saving my money by not paying for the sucking subscription......and jana ama juzi......they shamelessly spend part of the stolen 450k to publish an advert claiming some poor reporting by one reporter- It was all veeeery truee

Sorry am still hurting about that June incident...back to the topic...shinda samrt airs on Citizen TV after a comic prog..called mother in law just b4 XYZ..I 've become a true patriot afterall...thanx to those idiotsd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

a friend of mine had paid two months in advance. when he paid, the dollar was at 79.... last month, they disconnected him claiming unpaid 350 bob ati because of exchange rate! Leaves you wondering, if the rate had gone down, would they credit his account with the difference in currency fluctuation?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 4:23:56 PM

suwan wrote:
shinda samrt airs on Citizen TV after a comic prog..called mother in law just b4 XYZ..I 've become a true patriot afterall...
`

What a line-up? What entertainment? Si kua na habari!
Wedding Show...Mother in Law...Shinda Smart...XYZ

So African, so Kenyan, so relevant. Seems even if you are on DSTV, you should still select Citizen on Sunday - a waste. Wonder what the other channels show at this time?