wazua Sun, Sep 21, 2025

17 Pages«<678910>»
Best Wazua Stock Analyst - 2010
#141 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 9:25:51 AM

how did it shift from stock analysis to playing?
#142 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 9:41:28 AM

kyt wrote:
how did it shift from stock analysis to playing?

Beats me
Wa_ithaka
#143 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 10:41:16 AM

guru268-as she is walking towards me, i can tell if a woman has great to royal diabs. Which helps prevent a stiff neck.

And I most certainly can tell when a game is boring or not. Right from kick off.

Njienjoy

The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
the deal
#144 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 11:04:43 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
guru268-as she is walking towards me, i can tell if a woman has great to royal diabs. Which helps prevent a stiff neck.

And I most certainly can tell when a game is boring or not. Right from kick off.

Njienjoy

@Wathaika your comments are boring aulready....if u cant play the game plz u the have right to watch from the sidelines...like @Stat said u are the first victim of the first bear of 2010...Laughing out loudly
Wa_ithaka
#145 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 11:06:56 AM

deal-i'm just responding to snide comments
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#146 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 11:26:01 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

Njienjoy

My friend, have you noticed that you are making too many appearances in a thread you established and concluded a long time ago to be boring? Ama ni curiosity?smile

StatMeister
#147 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 6:40:04 PM

oh my, i need to post some updates . . . promise tomorrow
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
the deal
#148 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 6:43:10 PM

StatMeister wrote:
oh my, i need to post some updates . . . promise tomorrow

i think weekly updates will be good i.e every friday
#149 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 8:54:12 PM

stat usijichokoshe. weekly updates si mbaya. I would even go for monthly updates, but that's just me.
Stealth
#150 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 9:18:50 PM

@ youcan't
your swahili, heh. Sio usijichokoshe, ni usijichoshe.
#151 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 9:39:38 PM

Stealth wrote:
@ youcan't
your swahili, heh. Sio usijichokoshe, ni usijichoshe.

I actually meant to write 'usijichokeshe'. Naomba lakini uniwie radhi Bwana Stealth. Naona ya kuwa sentensi hiyo yangu haikuwa na mantiki. Nitajaribu kuwa mwangalifu zaidi ninapoandika.smile
#152 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 11:35:36 AM

The NSE is showing signs of stress. I think 2 weeks to Referendum is the reason. There will be no pick up until 9th August if:
- Peaceful Referendum [get out & vote]
- Peaceful post-Referendum [RV will be the hotspot again. I think we need to deploy the army to keep the peace]
- Ruto & friends are allowed to stay in government. It is OK to have dissenters.
- Kibaki + Raila should use the opportunity to PURGE the ranks of CORRUPT & INEPT cabinet members (not just those who supported NO)
Fundaah
#153 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 11:43:01 AM

and as you vote ....if you own shares at NSE ...know that this market is priced for a 'Yes' Vote....so why jeopardise your investment by voting otherwise?

http://allafrica.com/stories/201007200877.html
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#154 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 11:56:20 AM

@StatMeister,

Did you capture all the entries from all the players minus wai-thaka of coursesmile and are you the one doing the tracking?

#155 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 12:08:53 PM

[quote=Fundaah]and as you vote ....if you own shares at NSE ...know that this market is priced for a 'Yes' Vote....so why jeopardise your investment by voting otherwise?

http://allafrica.com/stories/201007200877.html[/quote]True in the short-run but is YES good for the long-run too?

Just that moi is supporting NO makes me wanna support YES... Not how I should do it but I hate the jamaa! 20 of 24 years he raped us!
#156 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 2:11:56 PM

Just by moi joining in and ruto lying to kenyans the YES camp have been handed the victory on a silver platter
#157 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 6:25:08 PM

guru267 wrote:
Just by moi joining in and ruto lying to kenyans the YES camp have been handed the victory on a silver platter

True that!
StatMeister
#158 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 6:28:47 PM

@StatMeister,

Did you capture all the entries from all the players minus wai-thaka of coursesmile and are you the one doing the tracking?

Yes i did, but i dropped Wa_ithaka (opted out) and Komera (no counters choosen).

Participants are: VVS, Guru267, YCSU, Sparkly, The Deal, Winston, 2012, Alo, Atiriri, QW, Stat, Aguytrying, Niando, TKZee, Kausha.

Losses coming in thick and fact - i have lost 4-6% on my investment, but luckily i was 40% liquid!

BTW, i expect a bear over the next 2 weeks (at least on some counters) and in real life, i have gone 80% liquid with the intention of re-entering just before referendoomsday.

Trust me, people will be disappointed by the lack of chaos, whether yes or no wins.

A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Kamaa
#159 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 12:20:52 PM

@ all

this is quite interesting and i will keep watching as things unfold...

i am convinced that wa_ithaka must be a Sad or boring creature, if his reaction is anything to go by!

When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
kinyaa
#160 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 12:28:55 PM

educative interactions..kip up wazuarians.i silently enjoy ur discussions.BTW,rememba aug 4th 2ko na date,kura ni NJYES!
There is a difference between Breathing and Real living.One is God given,the other is a personal Choice.