wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

8 Pages«<45678>
Robbed by beauty?
#51 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 7:27:23 AM

Njunge wrote:
@Intelli,
Any doc would do that.You just don't prescribe.The exception here may be gynecologists.They are the only fools who look for trouble in places where others find pleasure.....Bure kabisa!

#52 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 7:32:52 AM

He he, @callaspade, it's not hate speech, I just don't understand the lack of fascination with the rear shelf

smano, so given a girl with 'no face' but has a fat rear and a girl with no rear end literally(you can't tell the difference whether she is facing you or the other direction) but a beautiful face, you would go for the former? Na watoto je? Hauwezi waonea huruma?Sad
kivairu
#53 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 1:46:13 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Intelli,
Any doc would do that.You just don't prescribe.The exception here may be gynecologists.They are the only fools who look for trouble in places where others find pleasure.....Bure kabisa!

Lolest..what about , a Gynae professor.You mean he makes a career "digging in" for trouble rather than fantasy?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly omg!! never got my ribs cracking this much on a sunday morning.Njunge ur nuts beyond repair, dude.

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#54 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 4:08:30 PM

Guka is crazy!

#55 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 5:37:57 PM

Famooz/Kivairu,

Pray Pray Sii you guys organise for a crusade in my backyard?Laughing out loudly .
#56 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 9:54:53 PM

@ guka, you mean one Mike Rua style? :))))
#57 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 9:32:04 AM

@youcan'tstopusnow, of course beauty is important, huwezi nipata na kiraka, but when it comes to the sack, a plain (not ugly) chic with a diab can do...i.e. duba ni bonus
Pierce
#58 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 9:50:48 AM

The things is a polite diab, 'kakitu kidogo' ya kujishikilia...Big diab is a no go...

Na hata usafi ni challengiii bana!!Shame on you
#59 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 10:17:54 AM

Pierce wrote:

Na hata usafi ni challengiii bana!!Shame on you

The chocolate spider needs a wash too...

This is not how I had envisaged starting my Monday! To look at kubwa ni sawa, to act on I agree with your statement @Pierce
#60 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 8:17:42 PM

huwezi nipata na kiraka

8 Pages«<45678>