wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

Does ur lady no bout wealth?
#11 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 6:19:36 PM

@Mine,
Let the woman be.You make money and provide while she compliments in some other way.Or better still get her to do what interests her and not what you want.You cannot take a donkey to the river and force it to drink.
#12 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 6:36:17 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
@mine@, english please! Some of us went to real schools!!!

ha ha if that is the language he instructs her in, no wonder.
#13 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 6:44:31 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

ha ha if that is the language he instructs her in, no wonder.

Relax on the brother you guys!he must be using his phone to wazua
#14 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 7:12:13 PM

What kind of excuse is this? I'm USING my phone!!! smile
slykat
#15 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 8:47:46 PM

@guru267

Kumbe u r a lady? Tell us more.....
Kesh!
#16 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 12:13:27 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

what's wrong with his english? can we address what @Mine has observed...eish yawa!
tony stark
#17 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 3:32:50 AM

Chaka wrote:
@Mine,
I have observed that women who go the the salon to do their hair are poor investors i.e the woman who is ready to chop her hair and thus save on the hairdressing costs is likely to become an investor.Does yours go the salon?
@guru,
Can you confirm my observation?

You have made several wrong assumptions.
You have used a biased sample of the girls you know who probably are blond chics who know nothing about anything.
Assumption two natural hair is also expensive to maintain so the logic of natural hair being cheaper is not correct
And the worst part of your logic is the superfluous link of hair and investment. Does the same apply to men according to your "observation" which is French for talking out of your ass.
#18 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 7:57:28 AM

@Chaka
What does hair got to do with investments? Eish!

@Mine
Maybe you should change the way you teach her..ama the time you teach her.. Peleka yeye polepole,maybe she needs a while to catch up. Kila mtu na wakati wake jameni!
#19 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 10:34:08 AM

@mine train her like a puppy. If she gets something right tell her "good gal" then get her favorite "bone"
#20 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 12:20:37 PM

@Sparkly,
Ngai....The reward should be the other way.