wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

8 Pages«<34567>»
Robbed by beauty?
callaspade
#41 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:34:14 PM

......nauliza tena,kwani munafungua butchery?
..Manyakee are only good for imaginations.
...when lateral, there is no difference.Try otherwise and bring the scores here.Laughing out loudly

@SMANO.....wacha hate speech
#42 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:44:17 PM

Eish

and just when are the summons, sijui hearings, and all that stuff that makes 'accused' appear in court.. any body with the schedules for this particular case?
i NEED to be there for each hearing without fail..

if i were the guy robbed and i had several other millions, id giver her access ndo aendelee kuiba so as to keep her close.

this is the type that makes you reveal where youve hidden title deed ya mzee...
#43 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:45:07 PM

@Wendz,
...and after that,i head with her to the nearest ATM and empty my account (s).......Of course if the ATM does not toa enough chums,i ng'oa it and give it to her as a present....
mukhamba!
#44 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:53:54 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Wendz,
...and after that,i head with her to the nearest ATM and empty my account (s).......Of course if the ATM does not toa enough chums,i ng'oa it and give it to her as a present....

#45 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 6:19:46 PM

He he, @callaspade, it's not hate speech, I just don't understand the lack of fascination with the rear shelf, even in lateral matters, it is an encouraging sight that can only propel one to greater athletic achievement in coital satisfaction!

Ngai, enyewe ni Friday...I have started talking like those guys in Spartacus!
#46 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 6:22:20 PM

guka...
and if she even just a shade unimpressed you tell her
"twende tutarudi. I'll give you the whole bank on monday when they open. I just have to let the manger know bank nilipeana"
#47 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 6:39:59 PM

@smano true, a sagging ngotha is not very encouraging, for some even a g-string sags
#48 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 11:37:57 PM

Njunge wrote:
After taking my money,i would politely ask her to rape meDrool smile

Applause Spoken like a true man
#49 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 2:03:32 PM

kenyan ladies, so this proves kenyan men value natural beauty, not necessarily yellow yellows...yaani, if any of the wazuans here is a doc it seems the minute emily walks into their office for dawa ya homa, she will be asked to undress immediately, promptly and rapidly for further tests...
#50 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 2:29:35 PM

@Intelli,
Any doc would do that.You just don't prescribe.The exception here may be gynecologists.They are the only fools who look for trouble in places where others find pleasure.....Bure kabisa!
8 Pages«<34567>»