#21 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 12:39:49 PM

the sage wrote:
@Pierce, here she is:
http://www.frankierants.com/

Barikiwa..........
#22 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 1:40:38 PM

I love you Emy, I will bail you out my queen.

@Impunity -You just don't get it, she has 8M [Or at least 4M if there was equitable distribution between her and Kerubo (which I doubt)]. Why would she need your 300k? She'll probably rob you too. LOL. Try another line.

@All - The new constitution states that everyone should be treated equally. How comes no one is noticing Kerubo? Wooiye!!!
#23 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 1:58:02 PM

@All - The new constitution states that everyone should be treated equally. How comes no one is noticing Kerubo? Wooiye!!!

@Maichblack
Ask yourself why did Daily Nation printed one pic 10 times bigger than the other?Hapo ndiko kuna jambo.
Applause Applause Applause Applause

#24 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 3:52:00 PM

Amekuwa wapi siku hizi zote? I knew her photo will definately be the subject today. Mrembo huyo. It helps to be beautiful.
#25 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 3:54:36 PM

After taking my money,i would politely ask her to rape meDrool smile
Capri
#26 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 3:57:50 PM

Woe unto her if she is tried by a female magistrate......... lakini ikiwa ni mwanaume then case is dismissed for lack of evidence.
#27 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:03:43 PM

Njunge wrote:
After taking my money,i would politely ask her to rape meDrool smile

Njunge,
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#28 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:06:23 PM

@Capri,
And if i were the man magistrate,i would jail all the witnesses.
#29 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:15:45 PM

Capri wrote:
Woe unto her if she is tried by a female magistrate......... lakini ikiwa ni mwanaume then case is dismissed for lack of evidence.

robbed money and soon justice.... woooi, hawana bahati...

@Njunge

MMH, thika road (headquarters coz branch haiwezi saidia wewe) opens till late Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#30 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:19:37 PM

In kenya a pretty face without a diab is not hot, they should have put a photo of the diab in the inset rather than the accomplice
8 Pages<12345>»