#151 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 9:15:53 PM

the deal wrote:
Wazua is becoming amazing...

Wazua was, is and always will be amazing. Best place on the net.Applause
qw25041985
#152 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 9:47:10 PM

Even me i hav registered . Thanx goodness.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#153 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 9:47:41 PM

underweight wrote:
@ the deal kwani who is your broker??....must you wait for the confirmation SMS? Mine is so efficient. I can place/cancel orders, adjust prices online and assess my portfolio valuation via their platform. Its so easy that it work even with an internet enabled phone. I think its time to move ehe!!

@underweight; the sms that @the deal is talking about is the one from CDSC. It's not from the broker.

Knowing our brokers, it's easy to be told that a deal has been done while the money has just been transferred to a director's personal account. Or that the deal was clinched at 12 while it was actually 11.50.

For that reason, CDSC send a transaction advice vis sms at the close of business day just to confirm the info from the broker.
underweight
#154 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 10:22:17 PM

@muhika I stand to be corrected... the SMS from CDSC doesn't indicate the price except that a transaction has been executed right!
"A bad decision made now is beta that a good one made later!!"
#155 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 10:39:17 PM

underweight wrote:
@muhika I stand to be corrected... the SMS from CDSC doesn't indicate the price except that a transaction has been executed right!

It does indicate the price
the deal
#156 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 11:30:55 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
underweight wrote:

It does indicate the price

yes it does indicate the price...by the way demand is now 10x supply..tweende...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
the deal
#157 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 11:43:52 AM

Demand 108200 Supply 16000....
the deal
#158 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 3:33:18 PM

Sitting on top of the leaders board not losers...hehehe is this the real take off or ama its just a mirage??? any ways my throat is thirst...ITS A BUMPER HARVEST THIS YEAR...LOL...
#159 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 4:08:52 PM

When will Unga release their results?
Wa_ithaka
#160 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 5:10:11 PM

September- the date hasn't moved since the last person asked the same question
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#161 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 5:13:03 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
September- the date hasn't moved since the last person asked the same question
Isn't September a month with 30 days? So I ask again... approx what DATE?

the deal
#162 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 5:15:03 PM

25-09-2010 to be precise...
#163 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 5:42:05 PM

the deal wrote:

25-09-2010 to be precise...

Asante! In my diary! I wanna 'book' my profits! LOL...

And the AGM is normally in mid-Nov to early-Dec.
qw25041985
#164 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 5:43:38 PM

That date is a long way off to tie my money up !! @deal and all who bought Ugali so so so so so early who do you like keeping your money so idle for such a long time .seriously i dnt see any price action for a month or so,
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
cnn
#165 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 5:52:50 PM

@the deal,this is the third time in recent memory i have seen trade at the 12.80 level while there are asks at lower prices resulting to a higher vwap.Like today there was supply at 12.40 and 12.50.Needless to say the day after the 'gains' are fast erased.That aside i need it to stay at current levels for me to pile up some more.
47 Pages«<910111213>»