wazua Wed, May 27, 2026

18 Pages«<161718
VituVingiSana's MIGHTY road to wealth. Take notes!
amorphous
#171 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2026 6:04:35 PM

My 2 cents wrote:
amorphous wrote:

My ribs are still healing!

If you have to make your point in 1000 words and several emojis, you have lost the plot. Pun intended.

And you actually think you've said something profound Laughing out loudly?

You are dumb as bricks and BROKE to boot.

Gather your two cents and go deposit them in your Ikwiti Baba Dogo branch account, as you mathree your way back to your stinking, roach-infested Pipeline bedsitter!!

At least VVS has a few paltry millions he can comfort himself with Laughing out loudly. Wewe msufferer huna kitu kapsa kapsaaa!
6 years on..the second and only other Wazua Billionaire!! Mungu ni nguvu yetuπŸ™πŸΎπŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺπŸ”₯πŸ”₯!
#172 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2026 7:57:52 PM

amorphous wrote:
My 2 cents wrote:

Well, at least you learnt something. Returns from shares comes from two sources. Capital Appreciation + Dividends. Remember that in future.

What planet are you onLaughing out loudly ?
Even a form 1 knows that.

You don't see the Kimuka bungalow seller shouting about "sweet annual (rent) dividends" all day as if it's a big achievement despite the rents coming in HARD AND HEAVY. Year after year. At a reasonably predictable rate. He just builds and rents and sells in a year for that 4M (in fact more) cap gain that VVS struggled 6 years to accrue Laughing out loudly
Heck, even my 21 year old nephew, with some guidance, bought 10 acres, subdivided it and cleared a cool 9m in pure profits over a six month period.
How many years would have it taken for the dividend crumbs + cap gains of VVS's crumbling equities to match the sameLaughing out loudly
As I said, VVS' fatal flaw ni ujuaji mingi tu.
Masomos mingi mingi (mindless theory) yet performing abysmally in taking solid adviceLaughing out loudly

@vvs is an experienced conservative investor who routinely fights to stay just above inflation. he is seldom thrilled by astronomic capital gains. indeed his returns are not profound, but that's his strategy
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
My 2 cents
#173 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2026 8:33:54 PM

amorphous wrote:
My 2 cents wrote:
amorphous wrote:

If you have to make your point in 1000 words and several emojis, you have lost the plot. Pun intended.

And you actually think you've said something profound Laughing out loudly?

You are dumb as bricks and BROKE to boot.

Gather your two cents and go deposit them in your Ikwiti Baba Dogo branch account, as you mathree your way back to your stinking, roach-infested Pipeline bedsitter!!

At least VVS has a few paltry millions he can comfort himself with Laughing out loudly. Wewe msufferer huna kitu kapsa kapsaaa!
I am not broke. But you on the other hand are not only broke in manners but more importantly in intellect.
amorphous
#174 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2026 12:30:41 AM

My 2 cents wrote:
. But you on the other hand are not only broke in manners but more importantly in intellect.

Msufferer,
You are BROKE AS HADES
with ZERO between your ears except cow poop!

I just looked back through about ten of your sundry posts and shook my head in amazement that you even have the gumption to "speak" in front of others Laughing out loudly

Stick to talking to your class of Pipeline prostitutes, boda guys and various miscreants!Speak to the hand wewe ni mtu bure kabisa!

6 years on..the second and only other Wazua Billionaire!! Mungu ni nguvu yetuπŸ™πŸΎπŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺπŸ”₯πŸ”₯!
amorphous
#175 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2026 12:36:14 AM

]
@vvs is an experienced conservative investor who routinely fights to stay just above inflation. he is seldom thrilled by astronomic capital gains. indeed his returns are not profound, but that's his strategy

Thanks for the insight.
So in other words VVS has no ambition to actually make big money on the casino. In which case why doesn't he put the crumbs in an FD? It fits his strategy perfectly!
18 Pages«<161718