wazua Thu, Sep 25, 2025

786 Pages«<784785786
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#15701 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2025 7:33:49 PM

KMM remains the top individual KQ shareholder with 16 million shares https://eastleighvoice.c...ined-reduction-in-shares

IMH ABP 35.55; KQ ABP 4.85; MTN ABP 5.20
#15702 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2025 8:04:10 PM

If you have time watch this whole mind shifting session. If you are short on time, spare 5 mins to view from timestamp 1:16:00 noting to thank me later https://youtu.be/Ff_97c6CEBM?si=mdyn8ZVl1cEUswyF ^

I am not taking 5 minutes to watch something you can answer in one or two simple straightforward sentences. Sitaki mambo ya wild goose chase!!

Make a habit of giving straight definitive answers @Obiero. That's the only helpful thing in this community.

Code, watch and learn, writing on walls etc. are not actionable. And that is why we are all here. To act and make money or avoid losing money!!!

Luckily there are other people in this world. Mwenye ako na muda atatumia vile anataka. This is not a forced action

KMM remains the top individual KQ shareholder with 16 million shares https://eastleighvoice.c...ined-reduction-in-shares

#15703 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2025 8:15:41 PM

If you have time watch this whole mind shifting session. If you are short on time, spare 5 mins to view from timestamp 1:16:00 noting to thank me later https://youtu.be/Ff_97c6CEBM?si=mdyn8ZVl1cEUswyF ^

I am not taking 5 minutes to watch something you can answer in one or two simple straightforward sentences. Sitaki mambo ya wild goose chase!!

Make a habit of giving straight definitive answers @Obiero. That's the only helpful thing in this community.

Code, watch and learn, writing on walls etc. are not actionable. And that is why we are all here. To act and make money or avoid losing money!!!

Luckily there are other people in this world. Mwenye ako na muda atatumia vile anataka. This is not a forced action

KMM remains the top individual KQ shareholder with 16 million shares https://eastleighvoice.c...ned-reduction-in-shares

Sadly Waweru passed on few months ago, before realizing a return on his wager. But luckily his estate seems to have held fort https://www.businessdail...-1-1m-share-deal-2108994

#15704 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2025 8:28:11 PM

KMM remains the top individual KQ shareholder with 16 million shares https://eastleighvoice.c...ned-reduction-in-shares

Sadly Waweru passed on few months ago, before realizing a return on his wager. But luckily his estate seems to have held fort https://www.businessdail...1-1m-share-deal-2108994

When the madness of the entire nation disturbs a solitary mind, it is not enough to say that the man is mad. Dearly departed Dr Chris also had something to say about his 2m shares in KQ https://youtu.be/2iRBeSgeThw?si=rao7y7Bw-mqU6EHh

#15705 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2025 10:11:19 PM

Sadly Waweru passed on few months ago, before realizing a return on his wager. But luckily his estate seems to have held fort https://www.businessdail...1-1m-share-deal-2108994

When the madness of the entire nation disturbs a solitary mind, it is not enough to say that the man is mad. Dearly departed Dr Chris also had something to say about his 2m shares in KQ https://youtu.be/2iRBeSgeThw?si=rao7y7Bw-mqU6EHh

The Kenyan who single handedly took over Kakuzi Limited from the British. One of the 75K minority shareholders in KQ. Apply italics, underline and bold, the key word undervalued. Watch and learn

#15706 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2025 12:40:32 AM

JKK's stake in KQ is worth less than the dividend he will get from Centum Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Labda amesahau he even owns them. Or isn't bothered to convert paper to digital.
#15707 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2025 6:08:32 AM

JKK's stake in KQ is worth less than the dividend he will get from Centum Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Labda amesahau he even owns them. Or isn't bothered to convert paper to digital.

Hehe. Uko na vituko wewe mzee. Umesema hata immobilization bado hajafanya? We commune in golf membership with JKK as well as KMM and I can assure you that the stakes are in CDS form. Watch and learn