wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

HELP...am going bald!!!
Mwafrika31
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 10:01:21 PM

marex wrote:
my hairline is receding fast...is there any way I can restore ma lost hair...I need cure for baldness..please help!!!!

@marex
dont worry, plenty of women in Maasailand don't have hair, so convince your husband to move to Kajiado, then you won't stand out.
African
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 7:42:42 AM

Go for an attitude do-over ... any time you think of your clean head, think "imagine all the hair maintenance I do not have to worry about". And people associate over-shoulder airports with money ... so get a money-man persona, fake or genuine you are the only one who will know.
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 7:57:37 AM

Marex,relax coz 'GOD MADE A FEW GOOD HEADS, THE REST HE FILLED WITH HAIR'
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 9:31:25 AM

kelele.com wrote:
@ valerie Lemaiyan.....are u this lady?........
http://www.facebook.com/kerwholer

wawawawawawawawawawawa..am speechless....u mean we gat such beauties in SK

@ Valerie...kindly confirm these allegations Drool
Ray
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 12:41:35 PM

@ Mwafrika
Marex is a dude.
ValerieLemaiyan
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 12:42:51 PM

hahahaha..who put this link in this forum? ok thats me!
ValerieLemaiyan
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 12:54:44 PM

Ray wrote:
@ Mwafrika
Marex is a dude.

oh yes!!
kelele.com
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:00:31 PM

MAREX.....am Jealous..........what a wife u have...ohhhhh ...am jealouuuuus! and she seems to be proud of you a dint know why you are worrying abt your baldness. This should be worrying single men like me who might be rejected for looking old coz of loss of hair
Sina Signature. NKT
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:01:55 PM

Valerie,

You are killing the anonymous nature of wazua members.I followed up the fb link and its true you're married to the balding Marex.

You just followed in the steps of one Anthony Ernest Mathenge.

Let's be like Mukiha, am sure by now someone has guessed who he is but he just won't give away his identity
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:12:29 PM

aaaaarghhhh!!....
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:19:28 PM

@ Marex, kama mzee (airport kichwani), ameangukia mrembo kama huyo, sembuse ma-young turks
@ Njunge, ebu wewe pia ringa tukuone
gadj
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:49:11 PM

That is only a profile picture on FB not the real valeri.
mukhamba!
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:55:11 PM

wawawawawawawawawawawa..am speechless....u mean we gat such beauties in SK

@ Valerie...kindly confirm these allegations Drool

umeangalia miguu ama umeangalia sura

disclaimer: I'm not saying that she's not "hot" i just want to know what determines one is a hottie?
Ray
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 4:21:22 PM

kadonye wrote:
Valerie,

You are killing the anonymous nature of wazua members.I followed up the fb link and its true you're married to the balding Marex.

You just followed in the steps of one Anthony Ernest Mathenge.

Let's be like Mukiha, am sure by now someone has guessed who he is but he just won't give away his identity

@ Kadonye
In short Valerie is marking her territory but do i say.smile smile
kelele.com
#35 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 9:20:02 AM

hahahahahahaha.....Na hiyo kipara ni kubwa!!
Sina Signature. NKT
#36 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 9:49:23 AM

wow! a new picture of @valerie....@marex, uliangukia...
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 10:42:57 AM

what a hairy issue!
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 1:54:28 PM

Gai
Karema Hiti
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 2:06:18 PM

Just give a snap kiss to a serpent, and your baldness will disappear pap! You will at the same time save the Marexlets from perpetuation of this genetic disease.
K22
#40 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 2:16:30 PM

Hizo picha ni fake..... *off to drool some more*

Anyhooo while on this topic of hair, my barber asked me the other day "Leo boss, tunanyoa pekee ama tutazipaka rangi kidogo to darken the hair?" d'oh! ...and I only have a single white hair... kwa shavu! NKT

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man