wazua Tue, Jan 21, 2025

Time to QUIT the market 100%. Bonds too
amorphous
#21 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2025 11:00:54 AM

https://theconversation....ow-to-avoid-this-237044

"Unless it secures a debt write-off, debt rescheduling, or similar deal to reduce the debt burden, Kenya will almost certainly end in debt default"

VVS,
Kaa ngumu bulathee, mambo bado!!Laughing out loudly

Age and family mellows us all over time
My 2 cents
#22 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2025 1:43:35 PM

I feel sorry for anyone that paid any attention to this amorphous fella. If you did you have missed out on more 30% nse gains in the months since he made his predictions.
#23 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2025 1:52:18 PM

amorphous wrote:
https://theconversation.com/kenya-could-run-out-of-money-to-repay-massive-debts-how-to-avoid-this-237044

"Unless it secures a debt write-off, debt rescheduling, or similar deal to reduce the debt burden, Kenya will almost certainly end in debt default"

VVS,
Kaa ngumu bulathee, mambo bado!!Laughing out loudly

Happy New Year! Umelipa land taxes pale DC? Laughing out loudly
mufasa
#24 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2025 7:57:31 AM

🤣🤣 Mambo yamebadilika
Do it today! Tomorrow is promise to no-one.
amorphous
#25 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2025 5:06:38 PM

My 2 cents wrote:
I feel sorry for anyone that paid any attention to this amorphous fella. If you did you have missed out on more 30% nse gains in the months since he made his predictions.

Kula patience bulathees, mambo bado tu saaana. You aint seen nuthin' yet! A temporary rally means zero. Watch the US bubble pop this year. Then the subsequent ripple effect worldwide. Kenya's inevitable default will track these happenings. I'm never wrong long term. Ask my good buddy VVS. He knows this well well mpaka standard response sasa ni all matters DC related because he can seldom challenge me.on the FACTS Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Age and family mellows us all over time
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2025 9:40:54 AM

amorphous wrote:
My 2 cents wrote:

Kula patience bulathees, mambo bado tu saaana. You aint seen nuthin' yet! A temporary rally means zero. Watch the US bubble pop this year. Then the subsequent ripple effect worldwide. Kenya's inevitable default will track these happenings. I'm never wrong long term. Ask my good buddy VVS. He knows this well well mpaka standard response sasa ni all matters DC related because he can seldom challenge me.on the FACTS Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pole sana. I had difficulty hearing you over the ka-ching my dividends were making. Lakini, I have about a 3 month break (15 Jan - 15 April) after which I expect the record dividends to start raining Applause

On matters DC, it was you who kept on telling us about the wonders of dusty DC. Laughing out loudly